Multiplat FIFA 19

• Thread starter Thread starter Cruyff14

Who did you play?

I've left everything on default now. The only thing I'd consider changing is CPU pass error, CPU speed and CPU strength. Everything else is pretty good. They miss some sitters, but so do I.

lol he was one of the first I sold.

Chelsea.

I think I've got my pass error, shot error down a bit and the CPU is default.
Might have speed as well up for me because my team should be much quicker but I feel the CPU catch up far too easy.

On deadline day and sold Iwobi purely because i'm not much of a fan, not sure who to get.
Looking at Barco, who I got on last years FIFA and Moise Kean.
Purely want Kean more because Tottenham are after him and 5m seems real cheap.
Barco is far more versatile though.

Chelsea.

I think I've got my pass error, shot error down a bit and the CPU is default.
Might have speed as well up for me because my team should be much quicker but I feel the CPU catch up far too easy.

On deadline day and sold Iwobi purely because i'm not much of a fan, not sure who to get.
Looking at Barco, who I got on last years FIFA and Moise Kean.
Purely want Kean more because Tottenham are after him and 5m seems real cheap.
Barco is far more versatile though.
Passing is definitely an issue. Some of my passes end up in the completely wrong direction. Computer knocks them round with pin point accuracy like ping pong sometimes. I played Huddersfield? yesterday and two of their CMs hit 25 plus passes... each! It is frustrating when stuff like that happens, so part of me wants to lower their passing accuracy to reduce that. Brighton's LB completed 28 passes, which is ridiculous!

Oh yeah, I had Barco last year and sold him for massive profit. He was pretty good, very fast and great dribbler/agility.

You could always sign Vertonghen for free if you wanna screw Spurs :D Kean went to Madrid on mine, bit of a spew. Will get him later maybe. Sessengon is a great long term option, pretty cheap too. Grows to 88. Him and Neres are my backup wingers. Zaha is my starting RW with Auba on the left.

What's your budget like?

Champs ready.

20181005_171527.jpg
Nice squad, good luck for the WL!

I reckon Ronaldo’s card was better when he was a winger. I feel like his pace was more useful out wide. Thoughts?

Perhaps but I feel like the game as a whole has decreased the power of pace.

In previous years his striker cards where probably the best cards in the game.

Maybe pace is more valuable wide this year though.

Perhaps but I feel like the game as a whole has decreased the power of pace.

In previous years his striker cards where probably the best cards in the game.

Maybe pace is more valuable wide this year though.
Well I haven’t got Ronaldo in ultimate team but when I play as Juve I feel it’s allot easier to play long balls and through balls to him when he’s out wide instead of as the striker.

Cruyff14

Got a ridiculous budget next season.
Got De Gea and Martial on a free.
Signed Kante and Mbappe.

Team is currently.

Lacazette

Aubameyang Asensio Mbappe

Kante Eriksen

Tierney Sokratis Koulibaly Bellerin

De Gea

Laca was amazing but wouldnt mind replacing him for T**ty player, or go Dybala CAM, Asensio LW and Auba ST.
Dybala will be a huge amount though - probably 130m.
Gonna try sell Leno, get a young keeper and sell a few others to arrange this.
de Ligt is very close to taking Soks spot.

Letting my mate play my team atm but I'll include the subs for each spot soon.

Yeah I got 170mil + 1mil wages to spend with Liverpool and I don't really need it. I could probs get by with half that.

Cruyff14

Got De Gea and Martial on a free.
Signed Kante and Mbappe.

Team is currently.

Lacazette

Aubameyang Asensio Mbappe

Kante Eriksen

Tierney Sokratis Koulibaly Bellerin

De Gea

Laca was amazing but wouldnt mind replacing him for T**ty player, or go Dybala CAM, Asensio LW and Auba ST.
Dybala will be a huge amount though - probably 130m.
Gonna try sell Leno, get a young keeper and sell a few others to arrange this.
de Ligt is very close to taking Soks spot.

Letting my mate play my team atm but I'll include the subs for each spot soon.
Oh boy, you got way ahead of me! I was out from 10 yesterday but managed to squeeze some time in prior to that. Up 3-1 against Milan in the Europa League semi, and that was the away game too. My last two league games finished 7-1 and 7-0. Definitely going up to legendary after this season. Will smash the rest of the season this arvo to get to the transfer window.

How much budget did you get, and how much for Mbappe and Kante, in both transfer fee and wages?

I will sell Leno 100%. I only ever use one goalkeeper, so I will turf him and only use DDG. Frees up wages and gives me transfer budget for other areas.

De Ligt is already up to 84 for me. Guessing you didn't get Godin? I will start with him and De Ligt next season. I might sell Sokratis, I'll see. I have Romangoli as back up. Bournemouth will get relegated so tempting to get Ake as a fifth choice CB, but his stats aren't amazing (grows to 84).

Really like the look of your team.

Yeah, Laca is great. He does a lot for me. Why not go 4-2-2-2 and play Mbappe or Auba up top with him? And you have Martial on the bench!

I am looking at Anderson Talisca, Eriksen and Dybala next season. Getting Kante though, oh boy. That excites me haha. Not sure who else I am going to sign. Budget is going to be the deciding factor.

Still haven't finished my 1st window with Liverpool in League 2. (Doing a road to glory)

But pretty much I reckon my transfer business is done.

IN: Coman(83) 68mil, Jones(80) 20mil, Svilar(67) 4mil

OUT: Bogdan(69) 1mil, Mignolet(79) 11mil, Milner(81) 16mil, Lallana(81) 26mil

LFC 3-5-2
Firmino(86)-Sturridge(80)
Mane(86)-Keita(84)-Fabinho(85)-Wijnaldum(82)-Salah(89)
Robertson(81)-VVD(85)-Matip(81)
Alisson(85)

Bench: Karius(80), Lovren(81), Jones(80), Coman(83), Henderson(82), Origi(77), Ings(76)
Just starting my 2nd season with Liverpool in League 1 now. Finished the summer window and pre-season.

IN: Plea, Bailly
OUT: Sturridge, Lovren, Karius

LFC 3-5-2
Firmino(87)-Plea(82)
Mane(87)-Keita(86)-Fabinho(87)-Ox(82)-Salah(89)
Robertson(83)-VVD(87)-Bailly(84)
Alisson(86)

Bench: Svilar(80), Matip(83), Arnold(81), Coman(85), Shaqiri(82), Origi(81), Ings(77)

Right mid. It's 5 in midfield Mane, Keita, Fabinho, Oxlade-Chamberlin, Salah from left to right.
Yeah that makes more sense it looks like he’s at CDM because I’m in the phone.

Just starting my 2nd season with Liverpool in League 1 now. Finished the summer window and pre-season.

IN: Plea, Bailly
OUT: Sturridge, Lovren

LFC 3-5-2
Firmino(87)-Plea(82)
Mane(87)-Keita(86)-Fabinho(87)-Ox(82)-Salah(89)
Robertson(83)-VVD(87)-Bailly(84)
Alisson(86)

Bench: Karius(81), Matip(83), Arnold(81), Coman(85), Shaqiri(82), Origi(81), Ings(77)
How are you managing to attract players?

I scout the big 5 leagues + Portugal for anyone under 28 years old and whoever pops up and is over 80 rated I put on my shortlist.

The majority of players (maybe like 75%) don't want to relocate, but Plea had a 30mil (I think) release clause I could pay and also Man United were willing to sell Bailly for about 40mil (But I offered 20mil + Lovren)

Essentially free, 20m - 20m = 0.
Ross is a smarty pants.
Oh boy, you got way ahead of me! I was out from 10 yesterday but managed to squeeze some time in prior to that. Up 3-1 against Milan in the Europa League semi, and that was the away game too. My last two league games finished 7-1 and 7-0. Definitely going up to legendary after this season. Will smash the rest of the season this arvo to get to the transfer window.

How much budget did you get, and how much for Mbappe and Kante, in both transfer fee and wages?

I will sell Leno 100%. I only ever use one goalkeeper, so I will turf him and only use DDG. Frees up wages and gives me transfer budget for other areas.

De Ligt is already up to 84 for me. Guessing you didn't get Godin? I will start with him and De Ligt next season. I might sell Sokratis, I'll see. I have Romangoli as back up. Bournemouth will get relegated so tempting to get Ake as a fifth choice CB, but his stats aren't amazing (grows to 84).

Really like the look of your team.

Yeah, Laca is great. He does a lot for me. Why not go 4-2-2-2 and play Mbappe or Auba up top with him? And you have Martial on the bench!

I am looking at Anderson Talisca, Eriksen and Dybala next season. Getting Kante though, oh boy. That excites me haha. Not sure who else I am going to sign. Budget is going to be the deciding factor.

I got like 250m lol.
Signed another young CB as well.
Threw a cheeky bid in for Dybala but yeah, him AND Mbappe in one window would've been ridiculous.

I may sell Laca and get Lukaku (89 + a good target for heading).

Ross is a smarty pants.

I got like 250m lol.
Signed another young CB as well.
Threw a cheeky bid in for Dybala but yeah, him AND Mbappe in one window would've been ridiculous.

I may sell Laca and get Lukaku (89 + a good target for heading).
Wait, how much for Mbappe and Kante?

Laca is so good though, surely you keep him on the bench? Would be excellent back up. Could go for Icardi?

Ross is a smarty pants.
Looks like I picked the right time to get Bailly after he got subbed out 18mins into a game by Mou. I'll make him a great defender in League 1.

Is there anyone who doesn't use the 4321 formation and high pressure for the full 90 minutes in ultimate team ? I have yet to see anyone in 20 games not do both.