Finals draw

Gets! said:
80% chance it will be a Friday night game.

Perfect! Finish work, catch the bus to AAMI, sneak in your hip flask, spend an exhorbitant amount on a Coke, pour said alcahol into hip flask and sip periodically throughout the game.

After Crows triumph, meet up with ICDM, crows98 and Drummond and hit the town.

Well have a few beers in the shed, as some of us have to work on the Saturday morning. :(

crows98 said:
Well have a few beers in the shed, as some of us have to work on the Saturday morning. :(

Fair enough.

We'll post pics so you know what you missed out on*

*We're hooking Drummond up with ladies

geordie said:
the cows will not win another game so save your money.just another finals campaign failure by the cows which is indicative of thier last 8 years.

You may be bandwagoner but this is not the way things happen at least here on this board.

Gets! said:
Fair enough.

We'll post pics so you know what you missed out on*

*We're hooking Drummond up with ladies

Well if that the case, count me in.:thumbsu: :D

Unlikely Rooster my good friend. Friday night is the most realistic scenerio but if somehow we play Saturday night I'll probably be there anyway to see Wundke!

yep no doubt.

I'll pull out my clash guernsey for the occasion.

The goal of the night is Drummond needs to pick up before anyone can go home.

ICanDressMyself said:
Unlikely Rooster my good friend. Friday night is the most realistic scenerio but if somehow we play Saturday night I'll probably be there anyway to see Wundke!

Our Ressies wont be playing at Adelaide Oval cos there are 2 league games on, no idea where he will be playing, im guessing it will either be Prosvegas or Alberton.

RoosterLad said:
Our Ressies wont be playing at Adelaide Oval cos there are 2 league games on, no idea where he will be playing, im guessing it will either be Prosvegas or Alberton.

Oh what a gay.

My mate is a North fan and he always goes so might go along with him..

Drummond said:
Norwood's season finishes this week. Bye in Round 23 and no finals of course. :(

But I'll try and go to all the SANFL finals once again. :thumbsu:

I'll be there of course, Adelaide Oval is so much better for finals than Footy Park. The Grandy of course deserves to be at Footy Park.

RoosterLad said:
You will probably end up in the Members again.

Weak.

Hahaha you have a great memory ;)

If it's Sat arvo and we're playing Sat night I can guarentee I'll be hitting the pyss on the hill.