JackNah_8
TheBrownDog
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Mormon guy needs to calm down

Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Mormon guy needs to calm down
You're a dear?Well then u must hate me then!
That's what I meant!!!!!!!!!Omg it's spelt deer dude. But yes. I am a dear.
Why doesn't she just make one for herself? I thought Filipinas were crafty.Mate you do realise you can get dresses off the internet for like $20.
It's feeling sore now where I slammed into the table. I also have a huge bruise coming up on my right arm. I think I physically abused myself. I'm keeping my hospital band on in case I die here and they need positive identificationYou're forgiven.
How's your chest now?
Alcohol is much worse than pokies.The mum is 9/10 drunk and a 10/10 bitch

Oh oh. When the cat is away... Have fun Payola.