Geelong and Hawthorn record monumentally embarrassing 1300 page shitfight thread. (Part 2)

It's a soft cap, not including CPi.
Yeah you're right, Hawthorn paid more as they went over the 'football department spending' cap (as did Collingwood)

I do love that I've got three of you going now and you're all still conveniently ignoring my previous posts regarding the terrible culture at your club as well as the poor future financial situation :$

Yeah you're right, Hawthorn paid more as they went over the 'football department spending' cap (as did Collingwood)

I do love that I've got three of you going now and you're all still conveniently ignoring my previous posts regarding the terrible culture at your club as well as the poor future financial situation :$

I'm not ignoring anything, you're the one that ducked out of that conversation with a bullshit post about how you 'won' :rolleyes:

Gee I hope your mother still handles your financials if you identify Hawthorns financials as dire. :drunk:

For a fine example of having ones arss handed to them perhaps read over my responses to your previous post a)b)c etc. You got owned 89,2008 style in that response.
Classic response

I'm not ignoring anything, you're the one that ducked out of that conversation with a bullshit post about how you 'won' :rolleyes:
I responded to your questions and I asked why you're accusing me of abusing children, which you ignored.

Gee I hope your mother still handles your financials if you identify Hawthorns financials as dire. :drunk:
Your club bought a dump to build their facilities on.

Centrelink handles my financials.
Fair enough mate, not all of us have the social, mental or physical capacity to engage in paid employment. I'm glad my taxes pay your wages.

I responded to your questions and I asked why you're accusing me of abusing children, which you ignored.

Nah I responded to that question as well, never mind that I was repeating myself.

Fair enough mate, not all of us have the social, mental or physical capacity to engage in paid employment. I'm glad my taxes pay your wages.

Nice try, but the fact that you had to edit and deliberately misunderstand suggests that I'm onto something and Centrelink handles your money for you.

82e28a3357ce82a77b1ae8f509aa3b40.jpg

Nah I responded to that question as well, never mind that I was repeating myself.
You said I abuse children. I asked you to explain and you said I contribute to it - which I assume you mean because I support Geelong and/or follow the AFL.

I'm going to suggest to you that you end your line of thought on this because its completely ridiculous and unless it is something you'd be happy saying to someones face it's not necessary and completely inflammatory.

You said I abuse children. I asked you to explain and you said I contribute to it - which I assume you mean because I support Geelong and/or follow the AFL.

I'm going to suggest to you that you end your line of thought on this because its completely ridiculous and unless it is something you'd be happy saying to someones face it's not necessary and completely inflammatory.

Of course you suggest it, it's an inconvenient truth that you would rather ignore. Are you saying there is no hypocrisy in Bartel trying to highlight family violence when his club contributes to it?

Nice try, but the fact that you had to edit and deliberately misunderstand suggests that I'm onto something and Centrelink handles your money for you.

Melt :$

Frank Costa was doing the tin-rattling, your pokies rip off families and pensioners, leading to domestic violence and child abuse.
Podgey, I know you mean well but let's leave any talk of child abuse out of the thread mate. Its just better for all concerned.

Besides, we don't want to give Stabby nightmares. ;)

Podgey, I know you mean well but let's leave any talk of child abuse out of the thread mate. Its just better for all concerned.

Podgey is lucky none of us are mashers or he'd be outta here

Maybe Stabby is in ISIS. It all fits.
Not sure if he's an ISIS fanatic but he's definitely a fanatic. Pity help us if the Yanks ever discover oil in Geelong because an army of methed-up Corio Bay football fundamentalists would be terrifying.

IS are just fundamentalism enabled by the mass sacking of Sunni security forces and the Syrian civil war, the religious nutjobbery was around long before the Yanks entered the fray.

You're a ****ing classy unit, you really are... You're no better than the muppet you quoted.

Now as an aside, the question has been asked multiple times without being answered which means you're a bunch of scared ****ing rabbits who have no confidence in your side and rather prefer living off false bravado.

Does this game matter.

I'll assume it does if it keeps getting ignored between now and Friday night.

Podgey has a point re. pokies breaking up families, the connection to domestic violence is more tenuous however probably is correct.
The fact is both our clubs own pokies so we should all stfu about it here and lobby our MPs to ban/restrict them if we are so inclined.
As A Cut Above said before the words 'child abuse' should not be mentioned here, as this is a football forum for lighthearted banter.

You're a ******* classy unit, you really are... You're no better than the muppet you quoted.

Now as an aside, the question has been asked multiple times without being answered which means you're a bunch of scared ******* rabbits who have no confidence in your side and rather prefer living off false bravado.

Does this game matter.

I'll assume it does if it keeps getting ignored between now and Friday night.
It doesn't really matter because its not essential to win the flag, but it matters a bit because we are playing you handbaggers.