Geelong Cup

Zavite $3.6
T O Light $4
The Fuzz $4.4
The rest $13+

The Fuzz,ridden a little more quietly for me at those odds

seth

I'll heavily back The Fuzz... I reckon it ran a great race to come third in a very classy field a few weeks back. Also, Iris of the Glen is my tip for the roughy.

Look out for Race 7, The Secret. Rider is Zahra and trainer is Mick Hibbs who is a former Geelong trainer. Starting at around $26 but give it an each way or throw it in ur first 4.

I like Nikolics Mount in the Cup.

The last three wins have been against ordinary opposition but its win over 2400m back in june was a corker and I think they have been working towards this.

I like Nikolics Mount in the Cup.

The last three wins have been against ordinary opposition but its win over 2400m back in june was a corker and I think they have been working towards this.

I don't mind it either.
My markets for what its worth are :
$5.6 Zavite
$6.0 The Fuzz
$6.5 Toulouse Lautrec
$7.6 Trick Of Light
$8.8 Cefalu
$11 Dane Empire
$17 Desert Master
$19 Iris In The Glen
$21 Southern Courage

All the rest $25 or better

I like Trick of Light

I got given a tip in the next Wahini Gold at around $25. So might have a litte bit on that.

Unfortunately at work i can't access the tab website to follow the results so if the winners of the 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th could be posted on here that would be great. My quaddie is 1,2,4,6 / 6,8,9,10,18 / 12 / 1,3,6,8,11.

$20 at 20% hoping #12 gets up in the 3rd leg!

Unfortunately at work i can't access the tab website to follow the results so if the winners of the 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th could be posted on here that would be great. My quaddie is 1,2,4,6 / 6,8,9,10,18 / 12 / 1,3,6,8,11.

$20 at 20% hoping #12 gets up in the 3rd leg!

I took the same Quaddie mate just to get me through the arvo at work, I will post the numbers up for you.

I have not grasped the concept of Flexi Quaddie yet so I just did $100% half unit, cot me $50 bucks.

Good luck.

I took the same Quaddie mate just to get me through the arvo at work, I will post the numbers up for you.

I have not grasped the concept of Flexi Quaddie yet so I just did $100% half unit, cot me $50 bucks.

Good luck.

Good man, cheers.

I am completely opposite, would not have a clue how to do the old half unti paperbased stuff. love it on the computer at the tote.

First race is now i believe?

I don't mind it either.
My markets for what its worth are :
$5.6 Zavite
$6.0 The Fuzz
$6.5 Toulouse Lautrec
$7.6 Trick Of Light
$8.8 Cefalu
$11 Dane Empire
$17 Desert Master
$19 Iris In The Glen
$21 Southern Courage

All the rest $25 or better

Apparantly track is suiting on pacers.
New market as follows :

$5.8 The Fuzz
$6.4 Zavite
$7.5 Toulouse Lautrc
$7.9 Cefalu
$8.7 Trick of Light
$9.6 Dane Empire
$14 Desert Master

The rest 25s or better

yay!! did you get on seth?? ive been telling you this one for a while

I remember you tipping this last start,from memory I said it should have run 2nd after getting held up.
I had a little,lost the horse in the run.

Did tip The Fuzz here so going ok today.Couldnt work out how there could be so much $$$ between it & Zavite?
Got out to $7 online

seth