Topkent
Confirmed ITK Drafting King
New CEO wants a day GF to stay I can get behind that. **** a night GF

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
As the resident Tasmania expert just adding my 10c.
100% should be Devils. There is historic significance and has strong recognition outside Tasmania. Devils vs Demons is no issue, one is a mythical creature, one is a small marsupial.
FYI Jack Jumpers was perfect for the NBL team - they are an aggressive endemic ant that can jump large distances and have a really nasty bite, they pack a big punch for something so small, just like Tassie.
Yeah, will be buying a membership and they will be my no 1 team. But I've been following the Dees for 35 years so will still be supporting them as well.You thought about whether you'll switch allegiances to the Tassie team yet mate?
Yeah, will be buying a membership and they will be my no 1 team. But I've been following the Dees for 35 years so will still be supporting them as well.
I couldn't imagine changing teams after supporting someone for so long. I'd be like the Dr also.

Could just pray for Melbourne to fold so it’s an easy decision![]()
Yeah I wouldn't even watch footy anymore if Melbourne folded but there's something about following the team through generations and all the names that makes it meaningful.Even then I couldn't, the Seattle Sonics got moved to OKC and I stopped following the NBA, tried supporting a different team but nothing ever felt right![]()
That's the #demonspirit you're feelingYeah I wouldn't even watch footy anymore if Melbourne folded but there's something about following the team through generations and all the names that makes it meaningful.
This is uniquely calm and spot on. Have you changed your meds?Yeah I wouldn't even watch footy anymore if Melbourne folded but there's something about following the team through generations and all the names that makes it meaningful.
Can't forget the #MelbourneMindsetThat's the #demonspirit you're feeling
I'm my own person tyvmThis is uniquely calm and spot on. Have you changed your meds?
I can now understand why we re-signed Joel Smith on a 2 year deal.Apparently bombers and swans are looking at Omac as a possibility in the midseason draft...
Apparently bombers and swans are looking at Omac as a possibility in the midseason draft...
The idea of old mate going to a shrink is pretty ****ing amusing.This is uniquely calm and spot on. Have you changed your meds?
Still miss this guy... weird how I really couldn't stand him early days but started to love him just before leaving us