Roast Grumpy Old Thread- 10k posts of whinging

• Thread starter Thread starter Gasometer

Cant stand jet skis or jet boats either. They have no consideration for people wanting a bit of peaceful escapism from city life beside a nice lake, beach or river

I had meeting with a jet boat when I was fishing up a river here a while back. This dickhe$d decided to do a 360 turn in a pool I was fishing in., but cooked his motor. It still makes me smile to this day, the look on this idiots face when he started drifting off downstream covered in smoke. Not such a big man now are you !
God is obviously a fisherman ...

you do a bit of flyfishing kiwiroo? you are blessed to have some of the best trout water in the world over there...

So my rant about the whole 'lubb' thing has been removed. Good to know I can't even have an opinion on here.

qPxWMzm3Ba0BioLMmzwXp3LohxM_m5eFj6ykEeHhXjW93W40gBu6FLHkNihNQ0fAk0yUmXvZfDZvUWNavhcE8PoJFgNbTFIArg9E857jY9yN8yl9zohTfXDGqefvQQ=w289-h240-nc

Sure....wat's your opinion on * and Carlton seeing you saw them both play in person last Sunday. Wats your thoughts for these teams you lubbbbbbb?

So you've never been to a game as a neutral before? I feel sorry for you.

Yeah next chadstone food court meeting I'll dump a nice big plate of Chinese all over your head then ram yer Mustang with me four wheel drive.

Ahhhh this is going to end up well for you. Go ahead, keep digging........

giphy.gif

Yep do heaps ..subject to leave pass availability of course ! Just great rivers & streams everywhere here

It's magic, Used to flyfish heaps in western victoria in the lakes, then moved to tassie for 6 years and done lots in the rivers down there and some of the lakes, but nothing compared to a trip over your way on the north island, catch 6-8lb fish on dries in crystal clear rivers is something else.

yep and all the tourists head down the South Island or to Taupo...but the best fishing is in the North Island !..I'm not going to say where mind ;)

PM me if you like

So you've never been to a game as a neutral before? I feel sorry for you.

I have. Lots.

But here's the difference.

I don't go trolling the * board...get banned...tell everyone on here and then come on here telling everyone the next week that I went and watched them.

Sorry to sound like a campaigner...but wtf IUB?

I have. Lots.

But here's the difference.

But I don't go trolling the * board...get banned...tell everyone on here and then come on here telling everyone the next week that I went and watched them.

Sorry to sound like a campaigner...but wtf IUB?
There was another team playing as well you know. And what, so IUB is not allowed to go to the footy? :cry:

No lubb, no footy, would it be ok if IUB lay down in the street and died??

Oh, and by your logic, does that mean I can't go watch North v Ess next time?

There was another team playing as well you know. And what, so IUB is not allowed to go to the footy? :cry:

No lubb, no footy, would it be ok if IUB lay down in the street and died??

Oh, and by your logic, does that mean I can't go watch North v Ess next time?

Forget it.

Everyone lubbs IUB.