Roast Grumpy Old Thread II - the grumpiness continues

Aldi's version called Anti Bac is horrendous.
May as well drip that s**t down my uvula.
I just make my own by mixing some different detergents, some champoo / conditioner, some dettol, a bit of ceramic car wax and whatever else I can think of. It's great for spraying on anything. Although I did get covid so I must have not used enough dettol in the concoction at the time.

One batch I made had a really nice swirly sort of texture - when I shook up the spray bottle to mix it up the stuff inside went all psychedelic. I should have kept the recipe as I couldn't get it the same again. It smelled really good too.

I had to check that you spelled that correctly. And also, did an incognito search to check on what it is. Carry on.
Glad I wasn't the only one. I thought it was a Fijian Island :cool:

^^ gokangas rant about Epping plaza

I went today paid $10 for ‘fried rice’ from china bar the s**t was farken normal rice with a bit of egg & veggies mixed through there was clumps of rice together and it was shite. I had 3 spoonfuls and chucked that utter s**t out.

Before that I’m walking through, I have a huge fear of vomit, you know what I see? A lady gagging into a bag I walk faster.

Always old men who stare 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Thoughts on that Westfield up at Mernda and Northlands please?

Westfield - do you mean south morang?
Anyways every high schooler and their dog hangs out there, avoid it like the plague after school hours otherwise it’s good.

Northland - full of junkies lol

Anyways every high schooler and their dog hangs out there, avoid it like the plague after school hours otherwise it’s good.

Good summary. But still all have pretty much same shops.

Yep South Morang

30 years ago paddocks and thistles

Junior Gaso who lives there said come to Westfield

Nah Highpoint is too far away

Wait wat I said!

Basically Plenty Road stopped at LaTrobe and then past that old Church near RMIT it was two lanes. A bit further on was a discount Butcher which is where us Uni povs got our cheap mince.

Google navigation (Android Auto)...

My wife was moaning about it the other day. I have never previously had a problem with it until today... I bought something off market place and went to pick it up. I get lost two streets from home so I followed the maps exactly - down every bloody back road on the peninsula. Even a short stretch of gravel road (my car does not like this). The return home was on freeway almost all the way. Half way home Miss Google starts to talk and tells me to turn right onto a road that I was on 20 minutes earlier, then without taking a breath tells me to stay on the road I was currently on. Glitched at least one more time with exactly the same instruction.

And into the bargain, I had ABC Sport on the radio listening to an old Adelaide Ashes test - Michal clark's first century commentary was repeated at least 3 times in the edit, as was the fall of several other wickets.

Either that or I was having a stroke.

heck me dead if I see one more video about the new maccas potato ‘scallops’ im gonna flip it

Just literally go to your local fish and chip shop

Hope you got a good physio cos those thick materasses are a manual handling nightmare.
Lol really? I literally moved it into my room in 5 mins 🤣🤣🤣 I barely broke a sweat without any help either

These are the dimensions btw 12607F1A-BAF9-48E5-A9EF-F698FD675CA4.jpeg

I’m too strong

Lol really? I literally moved it into my room in 5 mins 🤣🤣🤣 I barely broke a sweat without any help either

These are the dimensions btw View attachment 1585494

I’m too strong
Well i reckon you got jipped, they must have sold u a regular materass with heaps of low density foam on top. That non memory foam on the other hand surely has depleted Uranium in it!

Nope, slumberland Stratford.

My pre season gym program is working 😜 just get stronger

We grew up in the days before ATMs, mobile phones, and ubers so dont call us weak . In fact iam so tough i get my wife to iron my shirts....

While iam wearing them.
I can at least move a mattress without needing physio after it 😜 so you can say I got jibbed all you like!!!

Watch all the boomers like ur post 🤣

We grew up in the days before ATMs, mobile phones, and ubers so dont call us weak . In fact iam so tough i get my wife to iron my shirts....

While iam wearing them.
Was that Vince Colosimo with that song, something like I'm so tough? Was it even a song?

Nah, this bloke hahahahahahaha

Roast Grumpy Old Thread II - the grumpiness continues