• Once a month or less

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Once a week

• a few or more times a week

drink drivers should be rounded up and made to drive around sandown until they crash into each other.

There should be another option, perhaps ''have done it a couple of times, but am ashamed and wouldnt do it again'' cos i for one fall into this category and id say a fair few people i know would too.

Drink drivers should face the full extent of the law.

They should also be made to go out to the scene of DD accidents and watch the rescue effort and cleanup that takes place. Just don't have dinner before you go.

Why is it that the DD will normally survive the crash but kill an innocents....scum!!!

surprise, another weagles supporter.
you guys are complete and utter ****wits. no wonder you dont get offended by the behaviour of your nobhead players. this is probably like a barmitzvah for perth blokes, just something to do to prove you're a man.
when you eventually get in an accident, hope it's just you involved.
dipshits.:thumbsd:
Think what you like mate i really couldn't care less what you think, you seem like a bit of a pathetic loser to me who has never been out, everyone makes mistakes and to hope someone gets in an accident is just stupid.

I go out pretty much each week. Does it mean that I drink and drive? No, because I unlike some people, have sense not to do something dangerous and illegal. Does that make me a loser? Well if being a loser in Australia means having the sense not to but others in danger than Australia's in a bad position indeed.

Back in 1990 when I was 20 I drove home from a work function and collected 2 cars as I run through a Stop sign. Blew 0.065 and spent the next year after the court case looking after special people in special accommodation (100 hrs community service), walked at least an hour every day to catch public transport to get anywhere, 9 months without licence and for that matter, funny as it seems now, no i.d. (this was 1990 kiddies).

To cap it off I did the drink-driving course with heaps of other derros and promised myself will never, ever get in that way again behind the wheel.

I just worry what I blow some morning's though. That's scarey.

hey junior, you are the pathetic loser. read the post correctly limpdick, i didn't hope that anyone gets in an accident, just the drink drivers and hoping that its only them. get some perspective halfwit, for the record i've spent my time doing stupid things when pissed but never, ever drove after having a drink. then again i wasn't a dole bludger like you probably are so i could afford to get cabs after drinking. there are mistakes and then there are life changing incidents, getting pissed and driving is not a mistake.
grow up child.

hey junior, you are the pathetic loser. read the post correctly limpdick, i didn't hope that anyone gets in an accident, just the drink drivers and hoping that its only them. get some perspective halfwit, for the record i've spent my time doing stupid things when pissed but never, ever drove after having a drink. then again i wasn't a dole bludger like you probably are so i could afford to get cabs after drinking. there are mistakes and then there are life changing incidents, getting pissed and driving is not a mistake.
grow up child.
touch a nerve??