bh90210fan
- Sep 4, 2017
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Banned
- #4,551

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.

You realise clubs were willing to give up enough draft capital that would make even your record breaking, rebuild destroying spare ruck trade seem like a drop in the ocean to get hold of him, right?A Reid-led dynasty?
View attachment 1869864
Based on what? Under-18s form and the local rag?
OK Pal.
Keep talking him up mate. I hope he likes pressure otherwise he will be seeking the first trade out of there.You realise clubs were willing to give up enough draft capital that would make even your record breaking, rebuild destroying spare ruck trade seem like a drop in the ocean to get hold of him, right?
Fair to say the kid knows how to play, don’t ya think?Keep talking him up mate. I hope he likes pressure otherwise he will be seeking the first trade out of there.
Can you please put that in a rhyme?Fair to say the kid knows how to play, don’t ya think?
Put him alongside Ginbey, Hewett and Warner if the rumours are true and damn! Noone’s touching that combo.
We’ve decided to steer clear of the zero damage vanilla mix Cockburn turned to for their rebuild and gone with the dynasty option instead.
Another fantastic acquisition by West Coast this offseason today, following on from another home run of a trade period and winning the draft yet again, plus bringing onboard one of the best strategists in the game as CEO.
Welcome aboard Daisy Pearce! A true pioneering legend of the women’s game and someone who’s sure to be a massive drawcard for athletes all around the country who want a successful footy career.
He can't rap. He has no soulCan you please put that in a rhyme?
I suggest the Northbridge Piazza, around 10pm Saturday for the rap battle. Should get a decent crowd then plus plenty of public transport options so the kids can see the annihilation of Beverly. Special appearance by DanWA!!
that doesn't rhyme - how you going to win a rap battle with that?
This is even worse than your usual standard Masher. C’mon man, surely you can do better. Jesus.He can't rap. He has no soul
Another fantastic acquisition by West Coast this offseason today, following on from another home run of a trade period and winning the draft yet again, plus bringing onboard one of the best strategists in the game as CEO.
Welcome aboard Daisy Pearce! A true pioneering legend of the women’s game and someone who’s sure to be a massive drawcard for athletes all around the country who want a successful footy career.
FFSCool pick dude

This is even worse than your usual standard Masher. C’mon man, surely you can do better. Jesus.
10k on the line and we all know how obsessed he is with money.10k says ill flog you
But you won't do it
C’mon man, you’ve had 40 plus years in the rap game learning on Perth’s most notorious streets and blow up WA’s most popular venues during schoolies. What chance have I got?10k says ill flog you
But you won't do it
Not much, you're too scared to go to Armadale.C’mon man, you’ve had 40 plus years in the rap game learning on Perth’s most notorious streets and blow up WA’s most popular venues during schoolies. What chance have I got?
C’mon man, you’ve had 40 plus years in the rap game learning on Perth’s most notorious streets and blow up WA’s most popular venues during schoolies. What chance have I got?
Had plenty of drinking sessions at the old Narrogin in my younger daysNot much, you're too scared to go to Armadale.
It’s the posts Masher, it’s the posts. They’re a dead giveaway.You're correct, I'd wipe the floor with you.
So you admit it, yet you say I can't rap. You are contradicting yourself.
It's ok bro, I kind a feel bad now I've asked you to battle me. I feel that I've made you feel vulnerable.
Peace
It’s the posts Masher, it’s the posts. They’re a dead giveaway.
You really need to lift.
You need to man up
Footy Is The Win this pleb is copying your material. He's scared, but also a bid sad.