Poo Mega Thread How's Justin Longmanure working out for you Failmantle (Part 2) 2023 Edition

Another fantastic acquisition by West Coast this offseason today, following on from another home run of a trade period and winning the draft yet again, plus bringing onboard one of the best strategists in the game as CEO.

Welcome aboard Daisy Pearce! A true pioneering legend of the women’s game and someone who’s sure to be a massive drawcard for athletes all around the country who want a successful footy career.

😍

It’s the most recent example of what is trending at the moment. The notoriously fairweathered Failmantle fans can see the writing on the wall with you guys stalling, while we’ve got a likely Reid-led dynasty on our hands.
A Reid-led dynasty?
1702273024975.gif

Based on what? Under-18s form and the local rag?

OK Pal.

You realise clubs were willing to give up enough draft capital that would make even your record breaking, rebuild destroying spare ruck trade seem like a drop in the ocean to get hold of him, right?
Keep talking him up mate. I hope he likes pressure otherwise he will be seeking the first trade out of there.

Fair to say the kid knows how to play, don’t ya think?

Put him alongside Ginbey, Hewett and Warner if the rumours are true and damn! Noone’s touching that combo.

We’ve decided to steer clear of the zero damage vanilla mix Cockburn turned to for their rebuild and gone with the dynasty option instead.

Fair to say the kid knows how to play, don’t ya think?

Put him alongside Ginbey, Hewett and Warner if the rumours are true and damn! Noone’s touching that combo.

We’ve decided to steer clear of the zero damage vanilla mix Cockburn turned to for their rebuild and gone with the dynasty option instead.
Can you please put that in a rhyme?

I suggest the Northbridge Piazza, around 10pm Saturday for the rap battle. Should get a decent crowd then plus plenty of public transport options so the kids can see the annihilation of Beverly. Special appearance by DanWA!!

Another fantastic acquisition by West Coast this offseason today, following on from another home run of a trade period and winning the draft yet again, plus bringing onboard one of the best strategists in the game as CEO.

Welcome aboard Daisy Pearce! A true pioneering legend of the women’s game and someone who’s sure to be a massive drawcard for athletes all around the country who want a successful footy career.

😍

Great pick up. I'm sure she will be lovely to them during training

😍

Thanks Weagles.

We don't have to put up with The Cranium and her special comments on Channel 7 anymore !

bgyc-bgycfam.gif

10k says ill flog you

But you won't do it
10k on the line and we all know how obsessed he is with money.

A simple rap battle and he hides like a fugitive.

Disappointing.

C’mon man, you’ve had 40 plus years in the rap game learning on Perth’s most notorious streets and blow up WA’s most popular venues during schoolies. What chance have I got?
Not much, you're too scared to go to Armadale.

C’mon man, you’ve had 40 plus years in the rap game learning on Perth’s most notorious streets and blow up WA’s most popular venues during schoolies. What chance have I got?

You're correct, I'd wipe the floor with you.
So you admit it, yet you say I can't rap. You are contradicting yourself.

It's ok bro, I kind a feel bad now I've asked you to battle me. I feel that I've made you feel vulnerable.

Peace

You're correct, I'd wipe the floor with you.
So you admit it, yet you say I can't rap. You are contradicting yourself.

It's ok bro, I kind a feel bad now I've asked you to battle me. I feel that I've made you feel vulnerable.

Peace
It’s the posts Masher, it’s the posts. They’re a dead giveaway.

You really need to lift.

Poo Mega Thread How's Justin Longmanure working out for you Failmantle (Part 2) 2023 Edition