Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
Thanks for the perspective. Until you said that everyone was celebrating the deal.No, you traded away ur future first round pick next year (currently pick 2) for a kid picked 27 yet to fire a shot.
Won't hear the end of that for years to come ...
the root cause was trading the daniels pick, it would have got the job done without throwing next years top 2 pick away.No, you traded away ur future first round pick next year (currently pick 2) for a kid picked 27 yet to fire a shot.
I lol'd
Bring out a DVD of the streak with Brad Scott where we lost 10 games under a goal leading most of them, we are all sadists so I'm sure some of us would sit there watching
Petrenko, Bartel, Naitanui, that man bun flog who rubbed Nielson's head from *, Good Friday where we lost by 2 to the dogs
Hook me up with that crack
**** it - do a full rebuild version, Pies game last year, Dons game this year, Carlton game where we thought we would be a chance to win
God I love this club
If Daniels dont lift his game that could change......Only we could lose 10 games under a goal in a single year. 2017 was almost as bad as well.
Only we could have the 6 years we've had
Only we could let a story about a chicken skit derail our season
Only we could give up leads with the frequency we have over decades
We haven't burned any dwarves or had sex scandals involving Kim Duthie, so there's that.
Burned pick two on him anyway.If Daniels dont lift his game that could change......
Only we could lose 10 games under a goal in a single year. 2017 was almost as bad as well.
Only we could have the 6 years we've had
Only we could let a story about a chicken skit derail our season
Only we could give up leads with the frequency we have over decades
We haven't burned any dwarves or had sex scandals involving Kim Duthie, so there's that.
I've ordered this on VHS.
, that man bun flog
And a top of the morning to you Duck.The rebuild has failed, we have traded out pick 1. We have butchered this.
All I hear is “list full of talent” .. I see a list of cabbages.
I think this is it for us. We are finished.
![]()
I wake up, check results of other games and it just punches you in the face.And a top of the morning to you Duck.
No, you traded away ur future first round pick next year (currently pick 2) for a kid picked 27 yet to fire a shot.
Anyone who buys this DVD goes straight onto a watch list for suicide prevention.
Spot on.No, you traded away ur future first round pick next year (currently pick 2) for a kid picked 27 yet to fire a shot.
I have got pagens heroes on vhs. Back when we were a powerhouse. So long ago.... However i dont have a vcr to play it anymore. Probably should throw it away but it comforts me to go back to a time when we were dominant.I've ordered this on VHS.
There's a touch of irony that you have a video of us at our best but you can't watch it.I have got pagens heroes on vhs. Back when we were a powerhouse. So long ago.... However i dont have a vcr to play it anymore. Probably should throw it away but it comforts me to go back to a time when we were dominant.
Like one of those star wars action figures that never got out of the packaging.
Last night's result should tell you its got nothing to do with the quality of players and everything to do with their head space.I wake up, check results of other games and it just punches you in the face.
* last night beating shitney when they absolutely pantsed us by 10 goals, the fact we couldn’t win last week. It makes me sick.
We cant win games mate. We should be winning games. Why arent we winning games of football? The rebuild failed, again. Need a 3rd shot at it. Club is run by incompetent fools