TooUglyForFugly
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Random.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC

I'd take Benteke as back up to Costa, but wouldnt want to pay over 15m for him and he'd have to take a pay cut.
Been a useful player but never quite good enough to cement a starting spot in the first team. Always thought of him as a poor man's Yaya.Such a irritating player, has all the physical attributes but his touch is usually atrocious.
We leave having scored one of the greatest Chelsea goals I'll ever see.
And £25m is just to good to refuse.
all about the money now days, its shite but meh the best players in the world will always be in europeChinese League is going to destroy the Socceroos. Too many of them going there for the money, standard is shit. They need to be playing in Europe. Sainsbury was established in the Eredivisie and has taken the yuan on offer. Very disappointing.
all about the money now days, its shite but meh the best players in the world will always be in europe
Awesome, thanks mate.Fair sure Doumbia has a good record playing for CSKA Moscow, but he was terrible in Serie A for Roma.
Eder is really good. Very quick, direct player who is an excellent dribbler. He's the equal second top scorer currently in Serie A and pretty much a regular now for the Italian national team. Inter are after him too.
all about the money now days, its shite but meh the best players in the world will always be in europe
Bojan KantKick
Looks like a Townsend fee has been agreed.....
"The Magpies have had a loan offer and a £10.5 million bid for the 24-year-old rejected this month, but sources said that a fee is agreed in principal between both clubs and that Townsend is set for talks with Newcastle."
Surely it's above the previous rejected fee![]()

You're not getting any forward who has a 1 in 2 goalscoring record in the PL for less than 20-25m. Tekkers is also 25 years old and on a long term contract.
If you buy him you'll most likely pay around the £25m mark.
My response was to Pool fans wanting to flog him off cause Klopp doesn't know how to use him, on his very large wages you'd need to take a fair bit if a hit if you were to move him. Not sure why you'd want to anyway as he's a very good CF.
Wait til he's at your club and your evaluation of him would be very different, he is no different to Bony
So hes not worth £25m?
I guess we will have to agree to disagree. We dont keep buying the same players over and over again. We buy plenty of different players ranging in all positions on the field.Problem is he plays in a position where you have made way too many signings in over the last 3 years, you keep on buying the same types of players time and time again yet you get the same old results with them as the same central midfielders supply them.
He won't be your short-term saviour, go out and find a big strong box to box or holding mid to replace Lucas or Allen with, your team would be far better off that way and would probably help others with supply while helping out defensively also.
25-30m will get you a gun holding mid/box to box, even go for a Xhaka, he'd be a huge improvement for your midfield probably and would probably cost a similar amount to Teixeira.
They wont be made redundant, just on the bench, providing better squad depth.So he's going to make Lallana and Origi redundant as that is basically the role they play themselves cutting in from the left