Passive aggressive numpties aren't exactly new here mate. You don't get to attack people as foul, negative and ignorant - all your barbs - and then claim the moral high ground.
You either get footy and you know about Brown and guys like SOS or you don't. If you don't then don't talk about them as if you do based on random and poorly selected stats. If you are going to talk about them be prepared to back them up.
I think we agree that you actually have no idea about Brown. And as such you now concede he's far better. So why did you run so hard with the comparison? Are you clueless or spineless - its hard to figure out....
I'm not patting myself on the back, I'm simply confused as to why you decided to run the argument you did, then defend it, then attack me for pointing out how silly it was, then agree with me but attack me again anyway as if pointing out your base silliness is somehow a flaw on my part.
Have a lovely day
On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app
Few pints this arvo m8? Partner reneg on the weekend blowie?