played a couple of senior games, first year out of U/18s this season.hoopell???? was he in the senior side hank

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
played a couple of senior games, first year out of U/18s this season.hoopell???? was he in the senior side hank
As the old guy said in the small town in the movie Blazing Saddles, Smoothie, "Rabbad!!" Hang tuff cobber and stick with the Essendon Bombers mate. Cheers John CarrotHey JC maybe you should stop accusing every man & his dog for being a money hungry, greedy, non talented 2's footballer! We can't all be like you mate.... & I know you weren't referring the dole part to me considering I am married (the wifey won't let me be a dole bludger) have 2 kids work 2 jobs, looking to do some full time study next year & am an assistant coach so you can take that shit up with your footy club not me mate.... Other than that mate your posts at 1st where fair & everyone understood your point but because you have bashed the topic so much people are now actually tired of it & are having a go back at you because your posts are now like a broken down 1920's record player (I wouldn't even know if they had them back then but I'm sure you'd be able to tell me?) & your just repeating yourself with every post.... We get that you are disappointed with the current era's money situation towards footballers but how about making your next post about your beloved "REDLEGS" & how they will improve next year & put the Longwood FC on the KDFL map.... Cheers & enjoy your pension....
Ps but I knew you weren't talking about me when you said "you & your 3 mates" I haven't got that many....![]()
Look I must say JC with your strange posts I bet you would be a fair bit of fun to hang around at the local on a Sat night after the game & have a few froff's & a yarn.... Some people could learn alot from you & your travels.... EnjoyAs the old guy said in the small town in the movie Blazing Saddles, Smoothie, "Rabbad!!" Hang tuff cobber and stick with the Essendon Bombers mate. Cheers John Carrot
Longwood's recruiting is going well, with Fraser Gehrig confirmed & ex-Morrison medallist linc withers a done deal.
'done and dusted'.... its Novemberwithers signed with loddon valley club pyramid hill. done and dusted.
What about those "watertight" standard form contracts?'done and dusted'.... its November... plenty of time to change their minds
withers signed with loddon valley club pyramid hill. done and dusted.
He has been a bit off the boil of late, I was supposedly AC at Gig and they hadn't even spoken to me, the Byers mail sounds like it never was also!!T.Perry said: ↑
Longwood's recruiting is going well, with Fraser Gehrig confirmed & ex-Morrison medallist linc withers a done deal.
Trav can this be true ur off the money for once?
far off it Tav.Undera is crisis, Byers has quit, at least 8 players following Mahoney to Bonnie Doon & no money in the bank.
Assisstant coach aye smooth? Who would that be for? Gee undera wouldn't be happy with Mahoney, they didn't have many to lose going on this years results. Any other big recruits? Haven't heard much on lancy or rushy. Would be good to see longwood an ardy win more games n be competitive.Hey JC maybe you should stop accusing every man & his dog for being a money hungry, greedy, non talented 2's footballer! We can't all be like you mate.... & I know you weren't referring the dole part to me considering I am married (the wifey won't let me be a dole bludger) have 2 kids work 2 jobs, looking to do some full time study next year & am an assistant coach so you can take that shit up with your footy club not me mate.... Other than that mate your posts at 1st where fair & everyone understood your point but because you have bashed the topic so much people are now actually tired of it & are having a go back at you because your posts are now like a broken down 1920's record player (I wouldn't even know if they had them back then but I'm sure you'd be able to tell me?) & your just repeating yourself with every post.... We get that you are disappointed with the current era's money situation towards footballers but how about making your next post about your beloved "REDLEGS" & how they will improve next year & put the Longwood FC on the KDFL map.... Cheers & enjoy your pension....
Ps but I knew you weren't talking about me when you said "you & your 3 mates" I haven't got that many....![]()
Yes im hearing lancy have signed an assistant coach? from shepp east i believeAssisstant coach aye smooth? Who would that be for? Gee undera wouldn't be happy with Mahoney, they didn't have many to lose going on this years results. Any other big recruits? Haven't heard much on lancy or rushy. Would be good to see longwood an ardy win more games n be competitive.
Is this the D. Clarke/T. Graham Combo Mr Needelman?Yes im hearing lancy have signed an assistant coach? from shepp east i believe
mark frost will never leave shepp east ark n goLancy have been chasing Shepp East captain Mark Frost for years. Have they finally got him?
He has been a bit off the boil of late, I was supposedly AC at Gig and they hadn't even spoken to me, the Byers mail sounds like it never was also!!![]()
I must say that there are some very interesting rumours being posted on a certain Facebook page at the moment. Anyone else copping these?
The word that I'm getting is VT could be the big sliders this year, lost alot of quality players? Can anyone confirm or deny this? From what I'm hearing it is Stanhope then a big gap to Murchison, Merrigum & Co. Only early but Murchison & VT have both been right up there in premiership talk pre-xmas the past couple of years.