oxx

())(())(())(())(())(())((
I thought it was a pizzer.
It had honesty,comradery and most of all humor,albeit a by product of hatred,yet nevertheless a necessary emotion.

Would love to see one where we listed members of other boards.
LMAO

I can see a certain geelong tool starting with R who could rack up a few votes ;)

oxx said:
It had honesty,comradery and most of all humor,albeit a by product of hatred,yet nevertheless a necessary emotion.

LMAO
Best of all you was kicking some goals in the poll .....lol :D

Funny about that.:confused:

I thought people liked being told the truth about themsrlves ???:)

LMAO u little carnt.

ROFLMAO @ JohnF attributing the votes to 'PREenders swinging from ....

FFFROFLMAMAMAO @ spending all arvo trying to banish the thought of the ...

Please, the fact Bentleigh couldn't find room to fit his own name was the funniest thing of the lot
Put the thread on the main forum and Bentleigh and tigerboyz would "win" in a landslide

Just LMAO

When i look at the rest of those Sterile , lame , boring , inactive , mute , colourless , odourless , schitfull , cra.p-ridden , knob-infested , tool-inhabited , boards from those other 15 pathetic jokes of football teams , i just sigh with contentment in the knowledge that we are the best bunch of supporters , supporting the best footy club in the free world .

If you disagree then just faaaark orf .

Bastards closed my thread :mad: :mad:

oxx said:

LMAO

*shucks* :o

Infamy said:
Please, the fact Bentleigh couldn't find room to fit his own name was the funniest thing of the lot
Put the thread on the main forum and Bentleigh and tigerboyz would "win" in a landslide

Does it suck being a **************?

rfctigerarmy said:
What is this board coming to. Can we stop with the ROFL@.. seriously. Its so old now.

Mate,I dont hate u but
for a teenager u sound like a senior citizen.
Give a ******** how people write.
Jesus.:rolleyes:

sante said:
ROFLMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO @ oxx and his aliases all being hated with such a passion

If u believe i post under aliases then u r either from pre and are sleeping with rosy3balls or you have them yourself.
Either way - you lose.
And a LMAOOOO to you !

LMAOOO@U're little band of mercinaries.
No names mentioned.

Tambo!!!! said:
btw u guys have got me into the habit of saying 'lmao' every now and again. :o

despite popular belief,it is not a sin.;)

Letting out a big hearty ROOOOFFFLFMFLMAAOoooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO can be very therapeutic I find.

JohnF said:
Letting out a big hearty ROOOOFFFLFMFLMAAOoooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO can be very therapeutic I find.

However doing a LMAOOOOO outside these forums leads to some weird looks...and doing them in the country leads to cows getting horny :eek: :o

Bojangles17 said:
I wouldn't be too dissapointed , probably go down as the stupidest thread in 2005...

Marganilising your own teams supporters is a reprehensible act that you ought to be ashamed of...

Was a fairly popular thread though :)

strength is unity....

unity is strength