Marc Murphy

• Thread starter Thread starter Quixote

Okay, I avoided the whole thing. Was painting my nails or something.

Soooooo, Murphy trolled Carlisle, because Carlisle said something about Murphy's mrs, correct?

At risk of restarting WW3, can anyone summarise what was apparently said?

"You're a drug cheat."
"Carey banged your missus"

Then Murphy and a heap of Carlton supporters sook up.

The fact the incident revolves around a good ol' fashioned cornholing makes
it even better. Poor little Cuck Murph:princess::maize:

So I'm just working this all out as I missed it...

Ainsts were niggling Murphy over the fact that Fischer had porked Mrs Murphy before he started going out with her, and that in snooker terms, Fischer had potted the brown. Wow, big deal. Murphy seems to think this is 'disrespectful'? Or was he upset to find out that he wasn't the first one to travel up her Hershey Highway?

Ainsts are upset because Murphy trolled Carlisle with a passing comment whilst lying injured on the ground? Surely his reaction was vindication that their trolling of him was successful?

50 jumper punches later...

This thread attitude is one of the main reasons why Saint Failure have 27 spoons and 1 flag. Culture of attacking women and children gets you no where. I thought last century was disgusting by the saints but Noooo this new century is no different for them whatso ever.

Couldnt be more happier for a bunch of mouth breathing plebs ;)

Ok we all know that Murphy has not been the same since Hodgey gave him a smack (Highlight of Murps career) however and this is from the horses mouth so take this to the bank.

A certain Saints player who has a little place on the east coast of Tassie (Orford) has told a few people me included that the X Essendank coke head is indeed the biggest ******** and dumbest campaigner he has ever encountered.

Make of that what you will.

Gee this pissweak minnow shit fight thread almost makes me long for the days when Handbagger vs Whorek shit fights were relevant.

This thread attitude is one of the main reasons why Saint Failure have 27 spoons and 1 flag. Culture of attacking women and children gets you no where. I thought last century was disgusting by the saints but Noooo this new century is no different for them whatso ever.

http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/ne...3c08f15fb?sv=ff219e6fb58dcf5e4b01528936f37aeb

people-who-live-in-glass-houses.jpg

Ok we all know that Murphy has not been the same since Hodgey gave him a smack (Highlight of Murps career) however and this is from the horses mouth so take this to the bank.

A certain Saints player who has a little place on the east coast of Tassie (Orford) has told a few people me included that the X Essendank coke head is indeed the biggest ******** and dumbest campaigner he has ever encountered.

So he obviously hasn't encountered you if Carlisle is the dumbest campaigner he has ever encountered.

So he obviously hasn't encountered me if Carlisle is the dumbest campaigner he has ever encountered.
Yep

This crap about Murphy's wife is not something I'm proud for my club to be associated with... clubs get people to hand over their money by having a good reputation, not a bad one. And the Saints have never been one of the rich clubs, so we need to keep our fans (and maintain a positive image of the club for sponsors). But we've really never washed away the stains of the schoolgirl/Gram stalking/nude pics/Milne and Montagna/Lovett which has left a really bad impression of the culture of the club, particularly in terms of problems with women. I've talked to some of the higher-ups at the club about the public and the members' impressions, and it still hurts us. (Not to mention dwarf burning as an unending source of embarrassment for the club and fans alike). So, we just don't need all this stuff. One wrong doesn't make a right... yeah, Murphy should have left Carlisle alone when he was laying on the ground. But he doesn't play for us, and generally, I think that anyone who doesn't play for my team is a bad person. I care about my team, and want my team to be the best in every way, including in its culture. I didn't like hearing that someone is using a woman's sexual history as the basis for insult.

o_O

It means I'm relevant, something neither you or Carlton are.

Oh right....silly me was thinking it meant FLOG OF THE YEAR - when I click on the badge and scroll down the list to find it to find out more information, just wanted to know if you were aware of that, thats all champ.

You come off as some flog who thinks all the umps are against your team and you like shitty 80s music.

No news to me. Surely there must have been another big key position back we could have gotten to provide the required backline structure.