James Bond 008
Medders has been in bed all week with a stomach complaint and in doubt for sat nights game.
Surely the Caff will play.

Medders has been in bed all week with a stomach complaint and in doubt for sat nights game.
So Caff is going to play in the positions of both Medhurst and Thomas according to you? come on buddy make up your mind, pick a story and stick to it. Medders may have been sick this week and Thomas did get a knock on the knee, neither are certanties to miss and if they don't miss i doubt Caff will get a run.
hahaha lol GOLDWhen I saw the title to this thread I thought... Shit what has Medders stolen?
I'm paranoid now after all the crap we've been through.
Hopefully he feels better by Saturday. I'll make some chicken soup and send it to the Lexus Centre

Thank god for that, i was worried about you MM. It would be a hard game to win if we didnt have you in the stands come Saturday night.No need to panic boys, I have been feeling a bit crook all week but I will be there on Saturday night
No way I am going to miss this match![]()
Thank god for that, i was worried about you MM. It would be a hard game to win if we didnt have you in the stands come Saturday night.

Mate gastro or similar virus can be killer (literally) they dehydrate you completely and if you arnt shitting or spewing you are sleeping. You have absolutely no energy.How bad a stomach complaint can it be - does he have typhoid fever or something?
Given our outs, you'd reckon they'd get him out there somehow if it's anything short of a serious flu - or a leg injury or similar?
Stop ..... McAffer time.
Mate gastro or similar virus can be killer (literally) they dehydrate you completely and if you arnt shitting or spewing you are sleeping. You have absolutely no energy.
If he has a stomach virus or even the flu he will be quiet sluggish if he plays saturday night
When I saw the title to this thread I thought... Shit what has Medders stolen?
I'm paranoid now after all the crap we've been through.
Hopefully he feels better by Saturday. I'll make some chicken soup and send it to the Lexus Centre