Most disliked tennis players?

You feel? you FEEL? so thats your opinion you mean? not a fact.Fair enough :D

All of this is opinion shit for brains...... this whole thread.

You seem to think that what you think is FACT. :rolleyes:

Tell me, how on earth to function in the real world?

All of this is opinion shit for brains...... this whole thread.

You seem to think that what you think is FACT. :rolleyes:

Tell me, how on earth to function in the real world?

er no...the comments about nole ...murray and light at wimbledon final was a fact...he said it.Funny how he only complains when he loses.

Federer = Can be gracious. Most of the time not so gracious after a loss.

Rafa = Gracious most of the time before or after matches.

Rafa leads the head to head 12-6. Federer hates playing Rafa but most of the time easily beats players that gives Rafa headaches eg. Djokovic, Blake, Berdych.

Roger Federer will finish his career as the greatest tennis player ever.

Rafael Nadal will finish his career as the greatest clay court player ever.

Done.

This guy has basically summed it all up.

Well played Sir.

As much as Nadal has it over Federer, He wont be stopping him from winning slams unless he continues to make Finals. Which he has never done at the AO or US open.

I think the way he conducts himself on court sometimes comes across as pretty arrogant, and although people have said he's gracious in defeat, sometimes I get the feeling he's holding back on what he truly thinks so he doesn't tarnish his reputation.

Name me one sportsman or woman who doesnt do this.

My most disliked tennis players are Djokovic, Mathieu, Blake, Davydenko. At much as I respect Nadal and his great personality I don't think I'll ever like him because of his game and all the rumours.

Read the fed ego thread, also try and his my post in another thread about comments he made about andy murray after losing.The consensus about feds ego is actually well known, obviously you dont read MTF the biggest tennis forum in the world and also commented by mats wilander and boris becker on euro sport that when federer loses they dont like his comments.

Hey mate - YOU ARE BORING. Stop making the same comments over and over again about federer. Everyone has heard it before - get over it. Incidentally, your opinions seem to always be formed by what other people are saying. For example - "you don't read MTF..biggest forum in the world.....wilander..becker". If you had some sort of intellectual standing you would be able to justify yourself more than 'someone else says it'. Stop wasting everyone's time with these boring federer threads. We have ALL heard it a million times before

if you must know, i am banned from bay13. :) so there goes your argument

I said

lol how many did fed win when he was 22? or age doesnt matter any longer? in your opinion then franklin at 21 >>>> carey :eek:

Just wondering TP - you claim to know so much about tennis. I don't think a true tennis lover would waste their time putting soooo many posts up here. I'm just wondering what sort of standard you play/coach??

Hey mate - YOU ARE BORING. Stop making the same comments over and over again about federer. Everyone has heard it before - get over it. Incidentally, your opinions seem to always be formed by what other people are saying. For example - "you don't read MTF..biggest forum in the world.....wilander..becker". If you had some sort of intellectual standing you would be able to justify yourself more than 'someone else says it'. Stop wasting everyone's time with these boring federer threads. We have ALL heard it a million times before

STFU n00b :D

Just wondering TP - you claim to know so much about tennis. I don't think a true tennis lover would waste their time putting soooo many posts up here. I'm just wondering what sort of standard you play/coach??

so according to your logic Wilander , Beckers comments are more valuable than your comments since they played at a level u can only dream of playing eh? hence your comments are irrelevant compared to them :)

p.s your username lloydy4pope sums you up.That champion diver in a team full of shit no namers is now a pope? :D

so according to your logic Wilander , Beckers comments are more valuable than your comments since they played at a level u can only dream of playing eh? hence your comments are irrelevant compared to them :)

p.s your username lloydy4pope sums you up.That champion diver in a team full of shit no namers is now a pope? :D

I bet Wilander wishes he had been able to play to Federer's level. Then some people outside the tennis community might remember who he was.

so that makes your comments totally irrelevant? whats your point? me and u are nobodies in the tennis world, atleast wilander won several grand slams.

the big TP. are you serious mate? coz im not sure anyone is taking you seriously anymore. you are a 'grade a' flog, who, judging by the amount of posts, has an unhealthy obsession with Roger Federer. Just having a guess, im thinking you play ladies midweek you intelectually disadvantaged knob :thumbsdown:

murray
hewitt - doesnt have the game to back up all that talk of his
djokovic
roddick - arrogant piece of american shit
albert martin - actually, any south american generic claycourt specialist clone who doesnt play on any surface other than clay

women's
sharapova - a devious moron who thinks shes above the game

murray
hewitt - doesnt have the game to back up all that talk of his
djokovic
roddick - arrogant piece of american shit
albert martin - actually, any south american generic claycourt specialist clone who doesnt play on any surface other than clay

women's
sharapova - a devious moron who thinks shes above the game

Bar Murray, would have to agree with all the names mentioned!

James Blake is another you can't forget either - actually any American player should be named before any other player from any country.

Im not the one making the comments - it's you who makes them, thats why EVERYONE doesn't like you. BTW - i reckon you play ladies midweek...

hahahaha i am shattered, a few knobs on bigfooty dont like me :D (Btw the only ones to hate me here are federer fans, cause i speak the truth, the bandwagon is full and roaring again....lets see waht happens next year :))

the big TP. are you serious mate? coz im not sure anyone is taking you seriously anymore. you are a 'grade a' flog, who, judging by the amount of posts, has an unhealthy obsession with Roger Federer. Just having a guess, im thinking you play ladies midweek you intelectually disadvantaged knob :thumbsdown:

hey there lloydy4pope, nice alias :D

Who cares what standard he plays??????

But yeah, he does go way over the top with the Federer bashing - Federer is undoubtedly one of the nicest blokes in tennis, although I am a little sick of him winning everything. 2008 has been one of the most intriguing in years.

Nadal is no good. He can only play one surface, he can only play one type of shot, he wears 3/4 shorts which look terrible and he speaks very broken english. His celebrations are dreadful and he sweats too much.

Most disliked tennis players?