I know I'll get howled down but he just looks like Tex did when he was carrying around too much weight. Fogs strengths are explosive speed and power, he would be a much better player if he dropped 5kg.Very quiet.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I know I'll get howled down but he just looks like Tex did when he was carrying around too much weight. Fogs strengths are explosive speed and power, he would be a much better player if he dropped 5kg.Very quiet.
Also great to not need him in mid
He did last pre season too, which is weird.I know I'll get howled down but he just looks like Tex did when he was carrying around too much weight. Fogs strengths are explosive speed and power, he would be a much better player if he dropped 5kg.
I know I'll get howled down but he just looks like Tex did when he was carrying around too much weight. Fogs strengths are explosive speed and power, he would be a much better player if he dropped 5kg.
He did last pre season too, which is weird.
Still covered the ground ok first up but he could stand to lose a couple.
Jeez, you'd think Fog went out on the ground with a tinny, chiko roll and a lit ciggie
Which quite frankly would have been the balls if he did
Think this is what’ll end up happening with the wings, with Dawson/Soligo resting there at times + Curtin rotating throughI reckon Chayce outperformed Billy but it’s just a hunch rather than strong feeling
Chayce and Cumming wings if Sholl doesn’t get up ?
Bond a chance if max doesn’t get up , I’d rather get Max 100% right regardless he’s such a star and underrated
Yeah I’m not concerned - yet, at leastFor me, he stepped up last year. I'm not desperate to see him dominate practice games.
I saw fantasy stats for our first-half players listed somewhere on Twitter, so they must have been somehow recorded by someoneany stats for the game yesterday?
I didn't watch heaps, but enough to see Soligo looking like a very well rounded AFL player. Great finishing. Should be in for a good year.
Another year, another first month of footy before Nicks realised Nank should be in the 1’sBond or Nank if Max isn't right, not sure how both would get in unless we go with 2 talls instead of the usual 3. I suppose Hinge could move up to a wing to cover Sholl.
Bond. Keane. Laird
Milera. Murray. Worrell
Hinge. Dawson. Cumming
Keays. Fog. ANB
Rachelle. TT. Tex
ROB. Rankine. Crouch
Peatling. Curtin. Nank. Draper
Sub from Dowling, Jones, Berry, Taylor
Injured - max and Sholl
Jeez, you'd think Fog went out on the ground with a tinny, chiko roll and a lit ciggie
He will as the season goes on.
Looking forward to it
You misspelled "Gimp"Is Josh Money a Port simp or do their fans hate him too?
Already reporting and making excuses for an "undermanned' Port
Honestly, considering how much Dermie rambles on you could probably swap the names around.Dermie commentating : Almost time for the first bounce, just waiting on Fog to get his durrie lit
Derwayne: Could take a while, there is a breeze to the Cathedral end, probably four to five goals and it's stopping Fog from getting the durrie alight, trainers are scurrying about looking for a Zippo, if he doesn't get it lit soon, the game could start with a 50 against the Crows
Bond for LairdCrouch for Bond.
I know I'll get howled down but he just looks like Tex did when he was carrying around too much weight. Fogs strengths are explosive speed and power, he would be a much better player if he dropped 5kg.
This. It's actually a great position to be in. If we've got TT and Tex absorbing the best defenders then it means Fog, Curtin, everyone else gets more of it one week. But if Tex and TT are having a blinder then there's no reason to interfere. If two of those guys kick 3 goals then you're most of the way to a winning score every week.Our forwardline is genuinely stacked, 2 will be quiet every week
Yeah the selectors aren't making this change, but Bond should be a regularly used when we need to lockdown a small forward.Bond for Laird
If MM doesn't play, then both Laird and Bond play. Bond did an excellent job on Higgins last time, and Laird looked pretty good at HB yesterday, read the play well and showed that he isn't required in the midfield anymore.Bond for Laird
Even the vic fox footy commentators might admit that was the steal of the trade periodFirst time in a while that we are in a position where people mightn't get a go in the midfield due to the fact that we run deep and the player isn't good enough to play there, instead of us being steadfast that we have three in the guts, that's it, don't care if they are injured or not.
I also think that the longer this season goes on, people will laud Reid for the Peatling deal, future second for him and a future third and fourth back.