Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Freo Markets

• The Market Bar

Name it in Honour of the greatest man to ever step foot in our club.

Peter Bell (Obviously some kind of variation on his name)

I am not a fan of naming it after a freo landmark....I realise it is the "FREMANTLE Dockers"...But the club is bigger than the city, it surpass's an area.

O and I have never been a fan of the city itself :P...This includes the pubs/clubs/resturaunts etc

Name it in Honour of the greatest man to ever step foot in our club.

Peter Bell (Obviously some kind of variation on his name)

I am not a fan of naming it after a freo landmark....I realise it is the "FREMANTLE Dockers"...But the club is bigger than the city, it surpass's an area.

O and I have never been a fan of the city itself :P...This includes the pubs/clubs/resturaunts etc

Bell-end...

if we were going for who's given heart & soul i'd rather it was called maccas

or with a nod to the city
"The former Asylum building on Ord Street is one of Fremantle's most significant landmarks"

the Asylum would seem quite pertinent as maybe we all have to be a little bit crazy sometimes to support through thick & thin

if we were going for who's given heart & soul i'd rather it was called maccas

or with a nod to the city
"The former Asylum building on Ord Street is one of Fremantle's most significant landmarks"

the Asylum would seem quite pertinent as maybe we all have to be a little bit crazy sometimes to support through thick & thin

I had my wedding reception in the courtyard there... :eek:

I would have definitely voted for "The Asylum" if that were an option. :thumbsu:

The Asylum would be cool.

'The Purple Horde' sounds like something you would call the employee's at 205 South Terrace. With your best drunken/slurred speech say 'Purple Horde' then say 'Dirty Whore'...

Cant believe there isn't an option for 'The Clink' Fremantle was a convict town. Maybe something to do with the slaughtering of whales could be an option....

Oh !

You could call it "Centrelink" !

Thats where you guys all hang out and speak about footy aint it ?
Down there on Pakenham street right ?

You seem to know where it is might drop in and say hello to you on my way to work.Better make that me lunch break you might not be out of bed.

You can't go past South Terrace.

How many conversations have we all had sitting around the cafe's on South Terrace talking random crap.

How bout 'Bell's Hell'. Bit of a play on the Connoly AC/DC theme!

Does sound a little negative tho.

Otherwise it's South Terrace for me:thumbsu: