- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- Leeds United
This made me laugh.It was a joke. I know he isn’t 34.

ADE v CAR · COL v FRE · NM v BL · ESS v MEL · SYD v GCS · HAW v WB · GEE v WCE · GWS v RIC · PA v StK ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 6
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
This made me laugh.It was a joke. I know he isn’t 34.
You're the devilHe’s in this week.
Haha sorry couldn’t help myselfYou're the devil
Freeman finally gets named for his debut:It was a joke. I know he isn’t 34.
Hard to say we have no patience though, he’s a pretty unique case. I can’t think of many that have been on an AFL list for almost 5 years without a game. That is exactly why it will be a huge success for him if he finally debuts.
Phillips' debut was Beatles For Sale
Rice's debut is Rubber Soul
Freeman's debut will be Revolver
Did you know? Paton and Clavarino will be the only seniors on our list yet to play a game after Freeman debuts.
Reckon we wait a few weeks for Freeman. Dont agitatePhillips' debut was Beatles For Sale
Did you know? Paton and Clavarino will be the only seniors on our list yet to play a game after Freeman debuts.
Lose 1 more to injury and Paton will beat him to it.Phillips' debut was Beatles For Sale
It was a joke. I know he isn’t 34.
Hard to say we have no patience though, he’s a pretty unique case. I can’t think of many that have been on an AFL list for almost 5 years without a game. That is exactly why it will be a huge success for him if he finally debuts.
About 9 by memory mate. First two or so on significantly reduced minutes.How many weeks did Freezer play in a row last year until he got injured? I think I remember it being later in the year though not this early and not playing quite this well? Could be way off.
About 9 by memory mate. First two or so on significantly reduced minutes.
So really put together 6 before he got a collision injury (not hamstring). Got 30+ at least twice and would have been in our best players for probably half those games. From what I have seen so far this year, he isn't at that level yet.
While he has got through his second up game (which is the hardest), he needs to show he can run out games. If he stars this week MAYBE he could play next. But that would be ambitious. And given we have Richmond and then West Coast on a rock hard deck in the next fortnight, I would make him play 3 more in the seconds (including this week).
If he gets through that block, then he has put together 5 weeks and should be considered match fit. Then for me he gets a debut against Sydney, and fingers crossed the final 10 games of the year. But he needs match fitness first.
Has more talent and raw ability than 90% of our list, so well and truly worth being cautious.
Last year Richo Said it was more about conditioning with Freezer rather than getti him into the seniors. I’d guess this year they’d be more willing to get him seeing as it’s his last contracted year and they’d want to see if he’s worth further investment.
How many weeks did Freezer play in a row last year until he got injured? I think I remember it being later in the year though not this early and not playing quite this well? Could be way off.
There will be enough room there, that's for sure.Its been 2 steps forward, 1 step back with him. Even if he had another setback, if the doc's thought his problems could be overcome, it would be worth putting him on the rookie list.
That depends , if they put Paddy there as well Paddy will need to suck his belly in to make room.There will be enough room there, that's for sure.
Good perspective dude. ThanksHe played the VFL practice match in AFL round 3, then played 9 weeks in a row, Sandy had the bye in AFL round 13, he played 4 out of 5 weeks after that (missing only AFL round 16), then he was done for the year.
So between AFL round 3 and AFL round 18 he only missed two weeks of footy, one was because of the VFL bye.
Something 1 a little bit left field and out there - Darrah Joyce?Who have we got for Sgt Pepper?
Well the path to St Kilda's 2nd premiership is definitely The Long And Winding Road.Reckon we wait a few weeks for Freeman. Dont agitate
Let it be.
On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app