Davros

Blues
Nick Daffy disgusts me - what a loser

Any man who cries is a wimp full stop but his pathetic childish sook on national television last night really takes the biscuit. He's on 400 K a year (easily the most overpaid twerp to ever play league football) and he knows he's going to be delisted most of the RFC players hate him (so i've heard) and it comes to this. Gee Whiz Daffy you really are a sad case.

Originally posted by Davros
Any man who cries is a wimp full stop but his pathetic childish sook on national television last night really takes the biscuit. He's on 400 K a year (easily the most overpaid twerp to ever play league football) and he knows he's going to be delisted most of the RFC players hate him (so i've heard) and it comes to this. Gee Whiz Daffy you really are a sad case.

Do you find it hard to express your emotions Davros?

Find it hard to cry?

Feel like you must live up to a certain stereotype of the Australian male?

Please see a psychologist. There is help out there for you.

Re: Nick Daffy disgusts me - what a loser

Any man who cries is a wimp full stop but his pathetic childish sook on national television last night really takes the biscuit.

So was Kouties laughing when he got carried on the go-cart on the weekend ? NO

Davros - one could say the same of you - you silly little boy! Oh and by the way was it not you who posted on another thread that we shouldn't be posting rumours:confused: BUT YOU HEAR that Tiger players don't like Daffy:confused:

Davros - Once again...WHAT A DUMB POST!!

"So I've heard", "most overpaid twerp", the guy was a gun footballer and unluckily because of injuries he cannot go any further in the game.

If you find it hard to cry then maybe you need some professional help. Football has been his life for a long time, he can cry all he likes.

davros remember that offer for a beer at the local well mate it still stands by nights end you will be crying in your beer after been told a few home truths about your good self:D
cheers!

I reckon you have double standards ''Davros".

What do you think of men (Fevola, Houlihan) who get drunk in a public place (dry cleaners at 8am) and then threaten the store owner?

If Daffy is a sad case in your eyes, I would hate to know what you think of these two gutless wonders.

Or perhaps you are going to defend the undefendable?