Opinion Non-Crows AFL 12: It's the confectionery with 1000 uses

Do you think the Tasmanian AFL team will ever happen?

• Yes and will be on schedule

• Yes but will be a delayed entry

• No

Results are only viewable after voting.

Can't help but admire Geelong. Most clinical and well drilled side. Just get it done on the big stage.
Against us away Thursday night gather round
Against Hawthorn MCG Easter Monday
Against Collingwood MCG tonight
and admirable in their losses against Brisbane, St Kilda and Carlton away.
I watch many of their games because my hubby is a Geelong supporter. They tend to drop a few silly games and seem to almost always get up in the big games, year in year out.

Even when I'm told, "there's too many kids in the side" they somehow manage to remain competitive. It absolutely gives me the 💩💩 that they won't go away for a few years! 😂

Bailey Smith " not getting that at Ballarat "

After Mooney mentioned the crowd...

Although I did learn today Ballarat has a medieval feast, tram museum and Sovereign Hill...

Cop that

I mean he's right and AFL shouldn't be played there.

Especially not when half the ground is under construction

You weren't turned on by the uninterrupted view of the petrol station across the road?

Perfect day of Footy.

Port flogged
We flog Carlton, and sit top 4.
Collingwood lose a close game after controversial umpiring decisions.

Winning Finals aside, does it get much better...

Jack Crisp has every kids dream growing up playing footy and kicked it like a back man.

Interesting if it was Mihocek instead of Schulz next to him if Crisp would’ve done a Lachie Murphy there and pretended to be shot and handed the ball over instead of taking the shot.
I would easily say that is the best Murphy highlight for the AFC in his career.

There is absolute zero chance he would have kicked that goal.

I would easily say that is the best Murphy highlight for the AFC in his career.

There is absolute zero chance he would have kicked that goal.
Hudson: Lachie Murphy, with the game on his boot. It’s only one man, to cover him self in glory….!

Dunstall: It’s not coming back…

They've been beaten by 90 and 91 points.

When they're bad, they're putrid

They have been pretty poor really. Less than 2 goals against Roos and lost to both Saints and Bombers. Hawks at home a decent win and Sydney away maybe. They’ll want to improve sharply against their average to beat us.

Just upgrade the oval into a stadium. Make it Bulldogs Home. Move Hawks to Tassie to become Tassie Hawks MOve. Kangaroos to NT and become Northern Kangaroos. Essendon at marvel. St kilda to Manuka, Melbourne, Carlton and Richmond MCG.

Why would Hawks move to Tassie, they’re a well run and financially secure club.

Just upgrade the oval into a stadium. Make it Bulldogs Home. Move Hawks to Tassie to become Tassie Hawks MOve. Kangaroos to NT and become Northern Kangaroos. Essendon at marvel. St kilda to Manuka, Melbourne, Carlton and Richmond MCG.
Stuff playing football in the Darwin heat every 2nd week.

Opinion Non-Crows AFL 12: It's the confectionery with 1000 uses

Write your reply...