OT: for a bit of fun - Fan File

buckley2yf6.jpg

^Is that you, Bucks?

Don't know what's more impressive, the performance itself or your onfield statkeeping skillz. ;)
i didn't know we were including backyard games too :D

buckley2yf6.jpg

^Is that you, Bucks?

Don't know what's more impressive, the performance itself or your onfield statkeeping skillz. ;)

Very clever DT!! :D :D

Always did keep stats though, as kicks were a damn sight harder to earn in those days.

I could have also told you that my lowest number of disposals for a game was 3 in a game against Sturt at Unley Oval.

Tried even harder that day but the fkg thing was always where I wasn't and vice versa. :eek:

Very impressive.

A couple of weeks ago i played a half of football on a Saturday because coach wanted to keep me fresh for a midweek knock out match and i was playing pretty well at FF (We're up at half time, i'm benched and we lose;)) and came off the ground thinking i'd dobbed a couple of goals. My dad, my coach, the scorekeeper and my teammates all swore to me that i had kicked three goals yet for the life of me i can't remember the third!:eek:

Kitchen
Most cooked dish: Put it this way nothing to technical
Most used appliance: Toaster
Greatest accomplishment: Burning Rice

Bedroom
Usual bedtime: 11pm
Preferred PJs: Boxers
Favourite colour bedlinen: Blue

Bathroom
Electric or blade razor: Blade
Hair products: Wax
Fragrance: David Beckham

Wardrobe
Cannot live without: Thongs (ones that go on your feet not the one the goes up your crack)

Accessories
Brand of sunglasses: Oakleys
Brand of watch: Nike
Favourite hat/cap: Virgin Blue Beanie

Outdoors
Must-have power tool: Drill
Garden duties: Everything my wife doesnt want to know about it
Preferred pet: Dog

Sounds
Best sound: Falling Rain
Favourite song (not club theme song): Cant really pick a particular one
Never want to hear again: Final Siren PF and West Coast have won:(

Fitness
Favourite form of exercise: Gym Workout
Exercise/drill you hate: Push ups
Sporting dream (non-football): Going To Old Trafford for a Man Utd match

Football
Career highlight: Nothing of any crowning glory
Most admired player: Shaun Rehn
Good luck charm: Run out last

Kitchen
Most cooked dish: Chicken Parmi
Most used appliance: Electric Frying Pan
Greatest accomplishment: Taking a great slips catch as a baked potato fell from the bench.

Bedroom
Usual bedtime: 11:30
Preferred PJs: Boxers
Favourite colour bedlinen: Blue

Bathroom
Electric or blade razor: Blade
Hair products: Wax
Fragrance: I don't know what it is. Smells good though.

Wardrobe
Cannot live without: Daggy track pants

Accessories
Brand of sunglasses: Oakleys
Brand of watch: Jag
Favourite hat/cap: Coopers

Outdoors
Must-have power tool: Drill
Garden duties: Lawn, weeds
Preferred pet: Cat

Sounds
Best sound: 3/4 time at the QF v Freo
Favourite song (not club theme song): Changes all the time.
Never want to hear again: That Punk Rocker song and the noise when I snapped my arm in a footy game.

Fitness
Favourite form of exercise: Basketball, Cycling
Exercise/drill you hate: Push ups - I turtle hump.
Sporting dream (non-football): Going to Anfield for a Liverpool game or to the Swamp for a Crocs game.

Football
Career highlight: Winning those Maccas vouchers was always pretty cool.
Most admired player: DJ, Bicks and VB :p
Good luck charm: socks go on, pulled up once, pulled down, pulled up again and then down.

OT: for a bit of fun - Fan File