Originally posted by Jars458
Leigh - stick to playing son. I will pick the side.
Some get their preferences others don't. I have drafted some people in as we need to win this one.
Here is a first draft of the team. Comments welcome, I will of course provide explanations when the side is offically revealed on Thursday at 6pm CST.
F: Napysd Dave W Macca23
HF: MarksGirl- kbcrowgirl Leaping Linder Goalsfrom50Out
C: Stiffy KaneMcGoodwin Jerome
HB: Leigh Dyertribe GoSouth
FB: Blues_Girl Ok Crows Lozstar
R: Maccas No 1 Noddy Ant
Interchange from SaPaul TopJars Djarman IceMan21 QT Dezmo Marvin Crow54 Crowboi
Coach – Jars458
Originally posted by Leigh
What the devil is that?
Originally posted by ant
You truly are the supercoach.
How did you know that's where I play every week (interchanging in the forward pocket/half forward)?

They have a comp where teams are made up of Bigfooty users
Tehy plug them into a program and it produces a play by play description of a game using the usernames in each teams
There is an on-going league. I am in the team calld the Razors
Go and check out the Fantasy Footy League board for a look
It will all depend whether any of the Mods have the time or inclination to do it for us
You also get stats for every player, time spent on the ground etc etc.
Originally posted by ant
I can see a bit of Bill Shankley in you Jars![]()
Originally posted by Stiffy_18
OK I chnged my mind. I am lining up on the wing against _espoir.She might be fitter but I am a very good tackler
![]()
we'll see! and leave everything in the shorts thanks 
F: Napysd Dave W Macca23
HF: MarksGirl- kbcrowgirl Leaping Linder Goalsfrom50Out
C: Stiffy KaneMcGoodwin Jerome
HB: Leigh Dyertribe GoSouth
FB: Blues_Girl Ok Crows Lozstar
Interchange from SaPaul TopJars Djarman IceMan21 QT Dezmo Marvin Crow54 Crowboi
Coach – Jars458

Originally posted by PainKiller
Damn, still on the rookie list. Maybe I should change my name to Aidan Parker, so various forum members will scream for my inclusion![]()

Yeah I reckon I could take you on.Originally posted by _espoir
?! you think you can take me?we'll see! and leave everything in the shorts thanks
![]()
Now now, I can't keep my mouthguard in my shorts can I??????
I know that you lot like to hassle behind the play.
yay!Originally posted by Blues_Girl
Yes yes you can![]()