Picola & District NW 2014

Yea deni rooms rnt the best.u are missing another town there too I reckon

At least the footy players HAVE change rooms........3 showers (Hot water hadn't been turned on when we played there), 4 toilets and 2 chairs behind the partition does not make a change room!

Is that what was provided for the granny last year?

Doesn't Toc have netball change rooms near the courts the former footy ones as well as bar and canteen facilities on both sides of the ground.

Jerilderies main viewing area is positioned in an odd part of the ground. But hey that's jerilderie ;)

Is that what was provided for the granny last year?

Not sure.......wasn't at the granny last year.......(I'm not saying that they didn't bring anything portable in)........my comment was not about the grand final.......it's an observation from this year......all I'm saying is that the footballers shouldn't be complaining!!!

Doesn't Toc have netball change rooms near the courts the former footy ones as well as bar and canteen facilities on both sides of the ground.

Jerilderies main viewing area is positioned in an odd part of the ground. But hey that's jerilderie ;)

Toc netty change rooms are the old footy ones......really big and plenty of room......great showers too!!! Jerilderie also has great netty change rooms as well!

Not sure.......wasn't at the granny last year.......(I'm not saying that they didn't bring anything portable in)........my comment was not about the grand final.......it's an observation from this year......all I'm saying is that the footballers shouldn't be complaining!!!

no worries. I was thinking that was ordinary for a granny. I think as rovers changed netball venue they may still be getting to that bit not sure though. Ill stick up for the footballers they don't generally complain to much about changerooms think they were just comparing things.

Geez Bigkev your persistence is winning me over. If you do happen to own a Toc business that may benefit from the Granny if things change after this mess I will support your case if you agree to a sizeable sponsorship of the Picola league Junior Development Program each year?

Gee bigkev, i didnt hear to many complaints at the Rumba game, maybe we should have charged you more for the inconveniance. Unlike what some other clubs may have been asking. :cool:

Not as odd as finley not having a premiership for geez how long now! Cant even remember its been so long.maybe they will have to have a clean out there

E="bigkev86, post: 34761686, member: 73084"]You should have a run there dogs, you'd be good for 70 in the murray league ;)[/QUOTE]
Need good players around ya tho

Radio reporting that hearing into GF, has been put off. Any news people ??

Check out the Riverine Herald Twitter feed.......it's giving up to date reports on what's happening.......you don't have to be a twitter account holder to see the feed, just go to the web page.

Cheers Toss.

All the best to yarraweah in hosting the 2014 grand final, Mathoura to host 2015 you beauty finally a win for the town, providing no one decides to change it again for the 3rd time.

Im really happy you get another go. Will the shire tip more money your way for the lights or anything?