subaru

30k Posts 10k Posts Bay 13: Flog of the Year
Can we show a modicum of maturity today and not Boo Scott Welsh ? Hudson - yes - but Welsh did not want to go and was between a rock and a hard place.

It would be nice, I think to show him some respect and gratitude for his service to the AFC

you really have to get over that man crush on welsh

any way he is not significant enough for me to even consider booing him, i'll be suprised if he even plays

i might even clap him to show my thanks at him leaving and opening to door to all the better players we have found because we didn't need him in the forward 50

you really have to get over that man crush on welsh

any way he is not significant enough for me to even consider booing him, i'll be suprised if he even plays

i might even clap him to show my thanks at him leaving and opening to door to all the better players we have found because we didn't need him in the forward 50
I am a girl - not a bloke !

You don't reckon he'd be handy right about now ? Anyway - been there - done that - built my bridges and I am over it, but he never got to play a 'last' game for the Criows and a bit of decency wouldn't go astray in this situation.

I am a girl - not a bloke !

You don't reckon he'd be handy right about now ? Anyway - been there - done that - built my bridges and I am over it, but he never got to play a 'last' game for the Criows and a bit of decency wouldn't go astray in this situation.

yeah but he is man

Jason Torney never got a last match and he deserved it alot more than Welsh

I truely never understand how someone could be so upset at losing a b grade forward

Man up for gods sake.

People can boo if they want to boo. Maturity? We are talking about Football here...the sport that makes grown men cry. If he is not with us, he is against us and I dont like those that are against us.

Seeing Welsh has moved on from the Crows to the Bulldogs, can you please advise whether North Melbourne fans should still be booing him as well?

"confused"

Scott "Electric Circus" Welsh can get ****ed :)

Agreed didn't want to leave my ass, if he didn't want to leave he would still be at the club. His continual off field events forced the club to impose sanctions on his contract not the other way around. I will boo.

Bugger booing players like Welsh and Hudson, i going to boo Shirley.:p....opps that next year..:o..opps that a joke. :D

Na, i going to boo that dirt bag Jason Akermanis, i have never liked that beitch.

Argh I am torn that I can't go today - but will be looking forward to the finals next week.

If I was going though, I probably would give a little boo to both Welsh and Hudson. Agreed with someone earlier who said - if you are not with us you are against us - and they are against us now!

Anyway, I am sure the last thing that will upset either Welsh or Hudson is booing from crowd, I'm sure they expect it and probably love it!

Completely different case, but then I wouldn't expect Victorian fans to know anything.

Oh Hi.

I'd like you to meet somebody.

nathan_brown.jpg

Oh Hi.

I'd like you to meet somebody.

nathan_brown.jpg

You just proved my point. Kris Massie didn't want to leave Carlton he got traded and Carlton received compensation.

Scott Welsh waited until AFTER the trading period and hence Adelaide received no compensation.

And Nathan Brown gets booed by Dogs fans every time.

Thanks for proving my point.

You just proved my point. Kris Massie didn't want to leave Carlton he got traded and Carlton received compensation.

Scott Welsh waited until AFTER the trading period and hence Adelaide received no compensation.

And Nathan Brown gets booed by Dogs fans every time.

Thanks for proving my point.

That's alright no worries. Least it proves that a dog in Adelaide is a dog in Victoria. I'd even go as far as saying that we are both humans.

Nathan Brown had to take a pay cut at the Bulldogs and Richmonds were offering him double the money! I know which one i'd take, the same as Welsh, Hudson and Brown.