StK vs Freo crowd: 16,594
372497.jpg

GWS have the personal to stay in this....

Geelong's away form has been terrible, however that have managed to scrape in for enough wins at home to be top 4. They've probably won 6 by a couple of goals or less. I am guessing they will win, but not by much.

Then again it would just be St Kilda's luck to not even win upset of the year. ;)

Spotless Stadium is a fitting name, it's hard to get a stadium dirty when no one rocks up.

It's a ripping stadium to watch the footy at.

Me and a mate had a bar to ourselves one day, got rotten.

That's what footy is all about.

Watched Port there ?

Twice.

Worst day watching Port but the pain was eased because it was the catalyst for more much needed change and when we won there last year.

Pre-match Matt Richardson admitted Richmond are right into Lenny Hayes as an assistant coach.

Wouldn't mind if that meant Brendon Lade was coming home.

Twice.

Worst day watching Port but the pain was eased because it was the catalyst for more much needed change and when we won there last year.
No worries, thats why i asked. You watched live the game that turned our club around. Even though you wouldn't have known it at the time. Anebriated or not.

Geelong kicking themselves out of this? Gee it's hard to type on a mobile phone, while one's fingers are crossed..........