Mega Thread Port Forum General AFL Thread Part 22

Conditions at Woodville Oval are the worst i have seen since the 1960s when we played on mud heaps like Norwood, Unley and the Bay. Umpires did well I thought. Not over technical like their AFL counterparts. I reckon Fos would have been in his element.

I swear Eric Hipwood is only ever good vs us. When they show the amount of times he's kicked goals in different positions they were probably all vs port because he never misses when he plays us. I swear Marshall is more consistent

On TET-AN00 using BigFooty.com mobile app

Conditions at Woodville Oval are the worst i have seen since the 1960s when we played on mud heaps like Norwood, Unley and the Bay. Umpires did well I thought. Not over technical like their AFL counterparts. I reckon Fos would have been in his element.

My sons under 10s game, played at Henley High this morning resembled an olympic swimming pool. There was more water than grass.

Ginnivan is giving me Weightman vibes
I still find Weightman more annoying. Ginnivan knows he's a pest and leans into it. Weightman seems to actually think that he's the good guy.

The standard of most games not involving North, Eagles, Crows or Port this year has been outstanding. I'm really enjoying the footy this year, my own teams' form notwithstanding.

It's purely in the playing for frees sense, Ginnivan is a flopper.
No doubt about that whatsoever, but a villain who knows he's the villain doesn't rub me the wrong way as much as a villain who thinks he's the hero.

The standard of most games not involving North, Eagles, Crows or Port this year has been outstanding. I'm really enjoying the footy this year, my own teams' form notwithstanding.
Don't know what you're talking about, Ken rolled this pearl of wisdom after the internal trial which we looked shocking in

1654422387532.png
1654422417223.png

loooooooooooooooooooool