- Oct 8, 2004
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Liverpool
SANFL Eagles 4.4 v Souths 3.8 at 3/4 time.
mums and dads happy.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
The tackle count in that game tells the story. 325!SANFL Eagles 4.4 v Souths 3.8 at 3/4 time.
4.4 v 3.9 at full time.
Conditions at Woodville Oval are the worst i have seen since the 1960s when we played on mud heaps like Norwood, Unley and the Bay. Umpires did well I thought. Not over technical like their AFL counterparts. I reckon Fos would have been in his element.
Glad the lads are happy.Kath Loughnan![]()
Coaching and gameplan wise - undoubtedlyGeeze this Freo Lions game is high standard. We are so far behind these two.
Give it time.I don’t hate Ginnivan anywhere near as much as I hate Cody Weightman.
I've forgotten what those words actually meanAnyone else over other teams using 'game plans' and 'systems' and 'structures' rather than just good old fashioned 'working hardery' and 'hardery working'?
I wish we had a coach with a clue.
I still find Weightman more annoying. Ginnivan knows he's a pest and leans into it. Weightman seems to actually think that he's the good guy.Ginnivan is giving me Weightman vibes
I still find Weightman more annoying. Ginnivan knows he's a pest and leans into it. Weightman seems to actually think that he's the good guy.
It's purely in the playing for frees sense, Ginnivan is a flopper.I still find Weightman more annoying. Ginnivan knows he's a pest and leans into it. Weightman seems to actually think that he's the good guy.
No doubt about that whatsoever, but a villain who knows he's the villain doesn't rub me the wrong way as much as a villain who thinks he's the hero.It's purely in the playing for frees sense, Ginnivan is a flopper.
Don't know what you're talking about, Ken rolled this pearl of wisdom after the internal trial which we looked shocking inThe standard of most games not involving North, Eagles, Crows or Port this year has been outstanding. I'm really enjoying the footy this year, my own teams' form notwithstanding.