- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Does he get extra credit for his mum co-hosting Sale Of The Century?

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 9
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Does he get extra credit for his mum co-hosting Sale Of The Century?
Truly the greatest three related players of all time. Stephen and Jack (is that his name i've forgotten lol) are the greatest father and son footballers ever.Throw in grandpa's acievements it's even more spectacular:
4 premierships and 4 B&Fs across the three generations
In terms of grandfather, son and grandson, they probably are, but if we are talking about 3 players related (without needing to be from 3 generations), the clear best would be G Ablett Snr, his brother Geoff and, G Ablett Jnr.Truly the greatest three related players of all time. Stephen and Jack (is that his name i've forgotten lol) are the greatest father and son footballers ever.
Well he has gone to Carlton. And they've had Andrew Russell since 2019. You know, the guy that got Shaun Burgoyne to play 250 games after Port thought his knee was cooked.After appearing in only 6 games this season, Nets' Ben Simmons (lower back) could return Monday vs. Jazz, per report
I can see stories like this appearing this year about Orazio.
You're probably correct, ftr my posts (and the person who quoted me) are just 100% making fun of Jack Silvagni.In terms of grandfather, son and grandson, they probably are, but if we are talking about 3 players related (without needing to be from 3 generations), the clear best would be G Ablett Snr, his brother Geoff and, G Ablett Jnr.
Where it fits, the best way I've found to think of obscure players from other clubs is to try to think of some who also played for us.Footygrid.com
View attachment 1893208
![]()
Gridley | Footy Grid Game for AFL Trivia Fans
Play the popular new Footy Trivia game - Gridley! Complete your grid using AFL players from any era and earn rarity points for unique picks.gridleygame.com
View attachment 1893211
Couple of fun quizes to pass the time. I got pretty stuck in international rules players from the 90's and 1 goal for St. Kilda in a final (without picking the obvious ones)
Tickets will be on sale via Ticketek.Hello,
I'm hoping to come to Adelaide for our March 30 matchup on Saturday night. I have never been to AO and have zero idea about buying tickets. Ticketek and Ticketmaster has been as useful (useless) as ever and the Port Adelaide website just says that information will come soon.
If any of you could share some basic info that'd be much appreciated! Hope it's a ripper.
That's not good. Rory must be wondering if it's safe to step on a footy oval these days, seems to get injured a lot. Looks like a Port player did it going by the photo.
Helped off through the badlands amongst the crumbling remains of Foosball Park
He'll be right, I'm sure thers's a bed slide in one of those tradies T HiluxHelped off through the badlands amongst the crumbling ruins of Foosball Park

DUSTIN Martin has starred early in Richmond's match simulation on Wednesday evening, but Dion Prestialeft the track early with hamstring awareness.PLAYERCARDSTART3Dion Prestia
- Ht
- 175cm
- Wt
- 84kg
- Pos.
- Mid
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 5star
- K
- 5star
- HB
- 5star
- M
- 3star
- T
- 5star
- CL
- 5star
- D
- 5star
- K
- 4star
- HB
- 5star
- M
- 3star
- T
- 5star
- CL
- 4star
- D
- 4star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 5star
- M
- 4star
- T
- 5star
- CL
- 4star
PLAYERCARDEND
Martin carved up the midfield for the first 20 minutes, but ran laps with intent thereafter, having rolled an ankle recently.