• Thread starter Thread starter Keys

Wash your mouths out.

You are wrong.

A case of these will be sent to each of you.

oct26gallery36.jpg

Way to run out the game v Norf Bushie. :o

Yes I know, I know its a praccy and Pav and some other stars were missing.

But Norf at home? :D

Obviously I didn't see it.

But we had 10-12 of our starters out. Norf were reasonably strong.

And from all accounts Harvey was trying out some left field stuff with some of the kids.:thumbsu:

So it's all good.

Kepler will be a superstar!!!:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Just like go off-topic in this random discussion thread and say 'Welcome back bushie', without your goodself bay13 is just nothing.:thumbsu:

That's all the nice talk for now.;):mad:

PS. Freo suck.:)

Just like go off-topic in this random discussion thread and say 'Welcome back bushie', without your goodself bay13 is just nothing.:thumbsu:

That's all the nice talk for now.;):mad:

PS. Freo suck.:)

Yeah....screw you too pal!!:mad:

:thumbsu: Cheers mate:thumbsu:

lol all over the sight all of the other other blokes seems to be happy as larry that you're back... ;) Make of that what you will

Arrr well anyone else finidng it difficult to get back into footy? I know I am... Maybe coz its NAB... Maybe coz my team won the SB... Dunna

lol all over the sight all of the other other blokes seems to be happy as larry that you're back... ;) Make of that what you will

I try not to think of it in those terms actually:o:o:eek:

Arrr well anyone else finidng it difficult to get back into footy? I know I am... Maybe coz its NAB... Maybe coz my team won the SB... Dunna

Agreed.

Not much of a gridiron fan myself....but congrats anyway:thumbsu:

For me it is the NAB ......what a bloody joke:thumbsd:

And doesn't it bring out all the resident know-it-all nuff nuffs on BF:rolleyes:

Fair dinkum!! Just bring on the REAL footy please.

Actually Zarko.....does gridiron have an equivalent pre-season comp??

I'm glad your boys beat the Patriots - but I haven't forgiven them for knocking out Green Bay yet.

I never have any trouble getting back into footy. I just wish they televised all Freo's praccy games.

just 4 preseason games... no comp just pure warm up really... Most starters dont play majority of the time...

As it should be in footy.:thumbsu:

Pre-season comps are bullshit of the highest order.:thumbsd:

I have never seen a more blatant revenue raising event in my life.

even more annoying when people take it seriously...

Preseason = just that.. BEFORE the importnant stuff you have to go through the sh*t... Don't try to glamorise it...

Ah well... you a big fan of league or any other sport bushie? Racing? can't wait for the F-1s to start again