Random Discussion Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Keys

in Perthnow Supercoach I was exactly 1,700th before the start of this round.
Not bad.

Two weeks ago I was 128. :D

Now Im 1936. :(

Meh my release team in terms of trades. lol

Gabletts nice and all... But not as consistent as COX... Especially given our recent games...

ANYWHOOOO it hardly matters... Looks as if the Catters have pulled their fingers out of their arses

It was the sight of having and then losing 150 extra points with Gablett as only my VC last week that drove me to it. No person can endure that.

Thank God for Freo's brain explosions.

And THAT is how you stir with an alias :D Here endeth the lesson.

...and for the record, Bushie has impeccable fashion sense. But everything I said about the penmanship was true.

Beautifully done sir!!:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Do you still want to borrow my leather vest and hair piece??

Beautifully done sir!!:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Do you still want to borrow my leather vest and hair piece??
Guessing tigerz was involved in the 13 thread? Always catch the news in your sig

Can't give away the piece Bushie... Its your 'thing'

BTW don't take it out on Eagles supporters... Foot firmly taken off a Cats throat...

I'm a checkout chick at Woolies.
The place is just getting too busy and after getting abuse from two old bitches for seemingly no reason, I think my time is through there.
NEW JOB PLEASE!

I've got a position for a Governess!!

Serious!!

Well I am feeling more comfortable and settled now.:)

Big Man, I want to upgrade Josh Hill and Davey, I will have around 500000 combined who can I get? :)

Depends who you already have.

ROK form Sydney, C Jones form Roos, Riewoldt fro Saints, MEDHURST FROM FRE...err Collingwood! :D Didak from the Pies.

Plenty of options mate.

Ever venture to the DT thread.

Im a SC'er moreso ask Happy Eagle. :D

Guessing tigerz was involved in the 13 thread? Always catch the news in your sig

Can't give away the piece Bushie... Its your 'thing'

BTW don't take it out on Eagles supporters... Foot firmly taken off a Cats throat...
AHEM
FREE TO AIR DELAY!!

Ah thanks for the tips guys.:thumbsu:

Geez, I think we see more ads than footy on 7.:rolleyes:
lol fk 7.... Stil can't show the game live for some reason, even if it is on ANZAC day and (presumably) sold out... GAY

CM's a bloke.

hahaha

But CM said this:confused:

I'm a checkout chick at Woolies.

And also complained about bad ankles or something!!:confused:

Oh WHATEVER!!!!!:mad::mad:

I am getting sick of being pwned by you mob!!!!!!

Hang on a minute!!

A WCE supporter claims to be a checkout chick with bad fetlocks.........and then turns out to be male:rolleyes:

It is all making perfect sense!!:thumbsu::D

I am really really scared right now.
HOW COULD YOU THINK OTHERWISE?!?

Always knew you were male CM:thumbsu:

I was laughing at bushie offering you a job as a governess.

But CM said this:confused:

And also complained about bad ankles or something!!:confused:

Oh WHATEVER!!!!!:mad::mad:

I am getting sick of being pwned by you mob!!!!!!

Hang on a minute!!

A WCE supporter claims to be a checkout chick with bad fetlocks.........and then turns out to be male:rolleyes:

It is all making perfect sense!!:thumbsu::D
It really is a generic term.
As for ankles, well, don't know what's up with you, but last I checked us males had them too.
I think you knew I was male the whole time, bushie, you just turned a blind eye.
IT'S ALL THAT PURPLE I SAY!
PURPLE!
EEEEWWW