Discussion Random Discussion

So you are not going to watch a video that exposes how deeply corrupt the LNP has been in NSW.

You would rather be in ignorance over the corruption that a party that you have voted for has done?
Cant wait for the video in regards to the lies and corruption with the hotel inquiry
Many seem to be happy bringing up stuff from other states but ignore whats happening here

Haha. If we go by all the videos posted on here by certain people then no one would vote liberal but unfortunately the same people don’t mention anything labor do that’s wrong. When they give 2 sides to the story I might listen. I’m surprised the libs get one vote if you go from what some post on here.
It would be easier to go after labor if they had more then a few years of government federally and were not as blatantly corrupt.

The LNP has been doing this year after year, now people under 30 know how to find information on their corruption and guess what there is a treasure trove of LNP corruption, espically in the last decade.

Cant wait for the video in regards to the lies and corruption with the hotel inquiry
Many seem to be happy bringing up stuff from other states but ignore whats happening here
Here is how it will go.
Some campaigner in the DHHS will get the arse as it was their fault for singing in off
The security company will be nuked out of orbit
Andrews will say **** this I quit and life will move on for all of us

How do you feel about the federal governments corruption? or that the Federal government's handling of aged care?

Will you have the passion against Scotty after this? because their corruption is far deeper and far more insidious and something that you should be concerned about.

It would be easier to go after labor if they had more then a few years of government federally and were not as blatantly corrupt.

The LNP has been doing this year after year, now people under 30 know how to find information on their corruption and guess what there is a treasure trove of LNP corruption, espically in the last decade.

Here is how it will go.
Some campaigner in the DHHS will get the arse as it was their fault for singing in off
Andrews will say fu** this I quit and life will move on for all of us

How do you feel about the federal governments corruption? or that the Federal government's handling of aged care?

Will you have the passion against Scotty after this? because their corruption is far deeper and far more insidious and something that you should be concerned about.
See what I know is if it was labor or liberal in charge right now i would feel the same way about either of them
What i also know is some people that are supporting Dan with what he is doing and can't see any wrong, are the same people who would be screaming blue murder if Liberals in were charge right now and doing EXCACTLY same thing as what Dan is doing right now

Here is how it will go.
No worries that makes it all ok then
Move on nothing to see here
Talk about blind faith

See what I know is if it was labor or liberal in charge right now i would feel the same way about either of them
What i also know is some people that are supporting Dan with what he is doing and can't see any wrong, are the same people who would be screaming blue murder if Liberals were charge right now and doing EXCACTLY same thing as what Dan is doing right now
To paraphrase Nixon, its the bullshit that will get them not the actual act, Someone did something dodgy with the coverup and they and anyone associated must go

However the real bad act imo was privatizing shit that should never be privatized which is what I am far more pissed off about, this county has an addiction to privatization and has never lead to any good benefit.

Here is how it will go.

I like that you make no attempt to hide your bias. And that’s fine but don’t expect to take it seriously.

I will be p1ssed at any politician or any party labor or Liberal that does the wrong thing by me or the people they are representing

I dont think you can say the same thing

In my business we have fu** ups.

When you get one you go down a systemised problem solving path.

Containment is always ahead of root cause analysis.
They don't even talk about "blame" but that's often part of root cause analysis.

IMO , its a mistake to be laying blame or looking for the cause of fu**ups while we are still in the containment phase.
The important thing is we do the right thing today, for today's circumstances.

Let the Witch hunt come later i believe.

I just hope the GF weekend doesn't cause more outbreaks and keep us locked down.
It's the same in most businesses.

In my work we have job cards that have every operation listed that a particular job listed. Something like this.
5 - Devlop Program
10 - Cut material/check 1 in 10*
15 - Inspect prior to movement
20 - Fold as per drawing.*
25 - Inspect prior to movement
30 - Weld as per drawing.*
35 - Inspect prior to movement
40 - Final Quality inspection
50 - Pack and wrap.

Each of the ones with a star require a first off inspection before completing the rest of the job. Everything gets checked and there a physical and electronic copy of who did what.
The end game being to prevent an incorrect part getting to a customer. If something does go wrong we can easily identify what went wrong, what operation was the issue and who was responsible.

If it's corruption that should be sending people to jail. If it's bad decision making that's different. Labor had it's problems in NSW too, it's always been a roach's nest there. There pollies are just stealing anything not nailed down. They are proper old school corrupt. Victoria isn't even in the same ball park.

I still reckon in Victoria it's bad decision making along side bad luck. NSW will probably have another outbreak too at some point. It's going to hang around they will have the same shit to deal with at some point. I reckon we probably could teach a lot of places in the world how to do it properly after our **** ups.

If it's corruption that should be sending people to jail. If it's bad decision making that's different. Labor had it's problems in NSW too, it's always been a roach's nest there. There pollies are just stealing anything not nailed down. They are proper old school corrupt. Victoria isn't even in the same ball park.

I still reckon in Victoria it's bad decision making along side bad luck. NSW will probably have another outbreak too at some point. It's going to hang around they will have the same sh*t to deal with at some point. I reckon we probably could teach a lot of places in the world how to do it properly after our fu** ups.
Ireland and France are doing something similar

Going to be very bad in France imo though, Yellow vest riots, The whole beheading thing its a powder keg there

Ireland could also be a pain because Northern Ireland could follow Boris way which will not be good.

I still reckon in Victoria it's bad decision making along side bad luck. NSW will probably have another outbreak too at some point. It's going to hang around they will have the same sh*t to deal with at some point. I reckon we probably could teach a lot of places in the world how to do it properly after our fu** ups.
Luckily for the other states we are the only with bad luck. What I find strange is Dan has been all over every decision by the looks of it and fair enough except one. The old sergeant Schultz defence.

Well you are the king of bias then mate.
Not at all. I’m not going to listen to anything on here whether it knocks labor or liberal. It’s obvious with most on here who they support they will hunt for anything o prove incompetence one way or another. Should I post someone from that fool bolt to prove labor have stuffed up. Of course not because it’s biased crap.

I thought you just said you wouldn't watch any videos on here?

The funny thing is that comedian dude has done more to bring down the NSW corruption than serious journalists have. It's weird world we are in now. Both sides are pretty depressing to be honest but the federal libs have got in a whole lot of mining industry guys and the hard right in a civil war. They lost a lot of Turnbull's moderate faction and being a centrist I find them unpalatable.

The choice between the state Liberal guy and Dan Andrews is a gulf. The guy we know from state Libs says that they have no talent in the state branch and reckons the leader who I can't remember his name still it a twit and hopeless. Andrews is a leader love him or hate him and even the Libs guy says that. Agrees with a state labor guy who says he's better than most Federal Labor pollies. Labor has the opposite problem, decent at state level in most of them but no top end for Feds. They keep putting up arse nuggets as leaders.

Ireland and France are doing something similar

Going to be very bad in France imo though, Yellow vest riots, The whole beheading thing its a powder keg there

Ireland could also be a pain because Northern Ireland could follow Boris way which will not be good.

The French love a good riot, must be the only way some of them get a shower via high pressure hoses.

So you are not going to watch a video that exposes how deeply corrupt the LNP has been in NSW.

You would rather be in ignorance over the corruption that a party that you have voted for has done?
Ignorance is bliss haha

Only looking at one side is so immature. I’d say that than hunting for articles that only show one side is very ignorant. I notice yoU have posted anything on the quarantine debacle. Why is that? Haha.
I have actually haha. But what does hotel quarantine have to do with the corruption of the Liberals?

It’s corruption to play Sargent schultz

If lying is corruption, politicians are all corrupt. Corruption like NSW is proper financial manipulation. It's like if you are a cop, you are given a lot of opportunity to make gains or fall into corrupt practices. Politicians can literally make themselves of family/friends millionaires over night. The rezoning that Bomber Thompson was involved with is an example. Someone rezoned what was farm land worth hundreds of thousands into residential blocks where each half acre block is worth as much of the farm and they have hundreds or thousands of them. same at Phillip Island or when they sold Fisherman's Bend to developers.

To me lying is ****ed and should be pulled up by the media, stealing shit or using public money to give to individuals is criminal and should be considered much worse due to their privileged position.

I don't think Andrews has covered up financial gain. It's more just covering arses with the media on a witch hunt. In the corruption stakes that's pretty low on the scale.