GreyCrow
Make me an Admin!
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Sturt, White Sox, Tasmania
GunelgAt the ball tampering Glenelg game? Or the Alice Springs one?

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
GunelgAt the ball tampering Glenelg game? Or the Alice Springs one?
KRO sucks to try and find a park, I agree Glenelg Oval was great, I dropped in each arvo of that final for a look on my way homeAh yes of course itll be at KRO.
I enjoyed the final down at Glenelg, despite the result.
Its horrible for footyKRO sucks to try and find a park, I agree Glenelg Oval was great, I dropped in each arvo of that final for a look on my way home
which club uses it?Its horrible for footy
Old Ignatians.which club uses it?
Be a toss up for best surface with that and Adelaide Uni Park 12Old Ignatians.
Honestly reckon you would get a bigger crowd at the Bay due to the car parking situation.Hopefully KRO because it's closer, if we make it.
Would get a crowd if we looked like winning
It's just closer to the city.Honestly reckon you would get a bigger crowd at the Bay due to the car parking situation.
KRO is just a weird set up, its not very user friendly
Parking is hard enough at KRO just for footy trainingIt's just closer to the city.
Tram stop nearby, office workers hear the scores...stream out of their office, chats of SA! Shout out around the city.
Back to reality, yeah you probably are right re parking.
Needle clean up at fine legPffft, play it at Daveron Park oval.
The Vics would be scared shitless being taken out there. It's a nice place to watch cricket whether enjoying full sun on the hill or in the Single mothers stand the view is sensational
Needle clean up at fine leg
Given previous shield final history they would just use the needle to tamper with the ballLook, if the Vics want to complain about syringes on the field of play, maybe they shouldn't be in the final.
After spending last weekend in Melbourne, I am pretty confident the Vic players would know their way around a junkiePffft, play it at Daveron Park oval.
The Vics would be scared shitless being taken out there. It's a nice place to watch cricket whether enjoying full sun on the hill or in the Single mothers stand the view is sensational
A lot of back foot play.May want to point out that the DPCG is a hardwicket oval with a Malthoid covering
A lot of back foot play.
A win and a draw will get us inWe have Tasmania, Victoria and then QLD left to play.
7 points clear at the top (Vic 2nd), 9 clear of 3rd (QLD) and 10 from 4th (Tas)
Going to be interesting
We get McSweeney back as well who can hopefully solidify the batting further and give the bowlers something to work with.A win and a draw will get us in
For sure.We get McSweeney back as well who can hopefully solidify the batting further and give the bowlers something to work with.