Redbacks: Title Town

• Thread starter Thread starter Cap

Ah yes of course itll be at KRO.

I enjoyed the final down at Glenelg, despite the result.
KRO sucks to try and find a park, I agree Glenelg Oval was great, I dropped in each arvo of that final for a look on my way home

Hopefully KRO because it's closer, if we make it.

Would get a crowd if we looked like winning
Honestly reckon you would get a bigger crowd at the Bay due to the car parking situation.

KRO is just a weird set up, its not very user friendly

Honestly reckon you would get a bigger crowd at the Bay due to the car parking situation.

KRO is just a weird set up, its not very user friendly
It's just closer to the city.

Tram stop nearby, office workers hear the scores...stream out of their office, chats of SA! Shout out around the city.

Back to reality, yeah you probably are right re parking.

It's just closer to the city.

Tram stop nearby, office workers hear the scores...stream out of their office, chats of SA! Shout out around the city.

Back to reality, yeah you probably are right re parking.
Parking is hard enough at KRO just for footy training

Pffft, play it at Daveron Park oval.

The Vics would be scared shitless being taken out there. It's a nice place to watch cricket whether enjoying full sun on the hill or in the Single mothers stand the view is sensational
Needle clean up at fine leg

Pffft, play it at Daveron Park oval.

The Vics would be scared shitless being taken out there. It's a nice place to watch cricket whether enjoying full sun on the hill or in the Single mothers stand the view is sensational
After spending last weekend in Melbourne, I am pretty confident the Vic players would know their way around a junkie

A lot of back foot play.

I played a match once on a pitch where half the Malthoid had disintegrated so they put a length of Hessian on top of it. Really fun to bowl on when you found a length that was where the Malthoid was crumbling, absolute terror to bat on.