- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
4 weeks with GF double penalty. See you in June 2021Will Danger get time for that?

LIVE: Geelong v Gold Coast - Rd 14 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 78% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 14 Games
4 weeks with GF double penalty. See you in June 2021Will Danger get time for that?
Thats different clearly!If someone offered us West Coast winning the 2021 flag with the ugliest game style ever, there isn't one person on this board that would turn it down.
They were coached to not even take possesion today. Kept kicking ball off dexk to targets. Smart coaching but awful for football.I will never rate them because their style of play is just utter trash to me. Not that matters one ******* bit though.
It's not football as we know it and I think this is why so many people do not rate them.They were coached to not even take possesion today. Kept kicking ball off dexk to targets. Smart coaching but awful for football.
My worry for next season is that due to the WA hard border likely still being up come the start of next season there is a legit chance us and freo will be stuck in an interstate hub to start the season again whilst every other team will likely have a mostly uninterrupted season. Hopefully the AFL have a plan in place so we can get some concrete dates on when we'll be able to play in Perth again, instead of the limbo that got into the players heads during the first QLD hub stint, but I doubt the AFL will be as accomodating as this season in regards to having teams come here and quarantining just so there can be Perth games. Hopefully teams can fly in and out here like they did in SA but I'm not holding my breath.Can't help but feel disappointed with our team, we didn't embrace the challenge this year presented. Tigers and Geelong did and it paid off, I'm also disappointed in Simpson's end of season address. Prefer more sting in the tail, we massively underperformed this year! Trading the future for Kelly was a clear indication we thought we'd be up there. We went to Queensland for the first time under prepared.
Not sure what to expect next year, should be top two.
Get angry, lets do this...

People are stupid mate they play a style nearly impossible to defeatIt's not football as we know it and I think this is why so many people do not rate them.
Well truth be told that was Collingwood and Mason CoxThe only silver lining. We were the team that saved the AFL from a tigers 4 peat lol

What footy?This time next week no one will remember the footy
Well truth be told that was Collingwood and Mason CoxPLAYERCARDSTART18Mason Cox
- Ht
- 211cm
- Wt
- 110kg
- Pos.
- F/R
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 2star
- K
- 2star
- HB
- 3star
- M
- 4star
- T
- 4star
- G
- 4star
- D
- 1star
- K
- 1star
- HB
- 2star
- M
- 2star
- T
- 1star
- G
- 4star
- D
- 3star
- K
- 2star
- HB
- 3star
- M
- 3star
- T
- 4star
- G
- 5star
PLAYERCARDEND![]()

What footy?

Well I fully expect a Richmond 3 peat back at the MCG.
Why not expect it.
Then if it happens you're prepared and if it doesnt its funny
But yes, I appreciate your pragmatism!Dumped his wife and bailed on his duty as a father to two toddler aged children just so he can root the club trainer. What an absolute flog.Is there a worse finals player in history than Gary Rohan? Another 0.0, 5 touch game. He's proof that if you ever had any pace, you'll get a decade minimum of AFL footy.PLAYERCARDSTART23Gary Rohan
- Ht
- 189cm
- Wt
- 92kg
- Pos.
- Fwd
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 2star
- K
- 3star
- HB