In: Holland, T Cloke, Egan, Presti
Out: Davis, J Cloke, Fanning, R Shaw

WC Eagles:
In: Kerr, Chick, Glass, Rosa
Out: Cousins (rested), Fletcher (hamstring), Gardiner (suspended), LeCras
Em: LeCras, McDougall, Priddis

:mad:

Shaw omitted, what! :eek:

BTW - Let's hope we pull another late change or two. Rhycey is our #1 option on Judd, we all thought, common sense says so, while Davis was great against them last time. Fanning for Trav and Cloke for Presti seems :thumbsu: though.

Murray said:
Shaw must be injured.
J Cloke unlucky, must be a match up thing.

The other two fair enough.

Morrison wtf?

Don't worry yet. Collingwood has had an amazing 12 late changes this season, Morrison has been one of those, so there is still hope for the Morrison is a dud bandwagon. Shaw was omitted, but may be injury.

Lonie_from_50 said:
Don't worry yet. Collingwood has had an amazing 12 late changes this season, Morrison has been one of those, so there is still hope for the Morrison is a dud bandwagon. Shaw was omitted, but may be injury.

Lonie its not a bandwagon thing, so please get off the high horse... he is ****. *sorry had to get that off my cheast*

Man that sucks.

J Cloke should have got another game and Shaw is a great man.

Davies should have been in before egan.

Morrison = Yuk! Yuk! Yuk!

Geez,a few surprises there!!
How Morrisson & even Lockyer get games over Rhyce & Neon got me beat.
Chad named in a forward pocket,April Fools day obviously has come early :D

Good to see C3 back in,he has a few strings to his bow unlike Jason,although he was pretty good for a half against Pavlich last week.

Brodie if fit,will make a huge difference in our hardness & clearances.

Cousins rested,pretty happy bout that :D

Skooks said:
Anyone else heard if Buckley is going to miss?

Apparently the Eagles arent expecting him to play

If the plane drops out the sky and crashes, will we get the four points.

goalpie said:
If the plane drops out the sky and crashes, will we get the four points.

Do you mean thats the only way we will get the four points?

love your confidence bud :(

Back at the Dome will suit us better I reckon,we are a big chance.

The Eagles are just travelling @ the moment,they have been falling over the line & are ripe for the picking I say!

Lonie_from_50 said:
We needed the changes at least 4 or 5. Tarrant named on the wing (hope he plays there should be heaps better for the set up) Bucks needs to go into the forward line this week at least for 2 quarters and kick us some goals. IF shaw isnt injured he has to come in and Morrison out, my late change prediction.

I had put money on Collingwood at the start of the week.($300) a day after the Fremantle loss.

Then the news of Gardiner and Cousins which I didnt see coming. I based it on Collingwood being better than what they are playing at the moment and the WCE ready to be caught out.

Some easy money coming my way this weekend so I have taken your changes in with interest.

You guys should win and win well. Josh Fraser will look like a champion and even (Fanning or Richards) will have you guys wetting yourselves with Seaby in charge.

Just bemused by Leon being out given the fact he seems to play well against the eagles.

Not bad.

I didn't expect to see Davies gain a recall. He was dropped after the St.Kilda loss.

Re Jason Cloke, a tad crude, but clearly it's match-ups.

1980GFVideo said:
Just bemused by Leon being out given the fact he seems to play well against the eagles.

He's unfavourably injured...

He came back too early!

Unhappy with the outs. R Shaw and J Cloke are scapegoats - not for the firsttime. Fanning should play as we need two rucks, although with Gardiner out its probabaly less of an issue.

Id rather see Morrison and O'Bree out.

Pleased with the ins although I hope Holland is fit. I'd like to see Davies get a run too.

What does Jason Cloke have to do to be selected for two matches in a row?

Give him a decent go for crying out loud. At least he has a dip, we have been 'soft' in our past three losses and Jason Cloke is a hard bodied, straight at the footy player.

Instead we bring in Egan who is more scared than Ryan Lonie!

1980GFVideo said:

Did you see Leon's performance on Sunday? He should be playing in Willi twos after that pathetic effort. Was back to his Grand Final best against the Dockers