morningbrown
- Mar 9, 2021
- AFL Club
- Carlton
Kozi Pickett, Kade Chandler, Jake Bowey, Ed Langdon. All these blokes would beat our blokes in a 100m sprint with a 20m handicap.Melbourne say hi

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Kozi Pickett, Kade Chandler, Jake Bowey, Ed Langdon. All these blokes would beat our blokes in a 100m sprint with a 20m handicap.Melbourne say hi
He will be booed endlessly and you know it.Why lol? He's accepting a ridiculously undeserved salary that will set him up for life, why would the fan base hate him so much? I think most people understand that he has to accept the offer.
The first one yes. Not the second.Someone back there needs to talk to him, tell him he's hot. He's looking for options because he has none.
Better than jogging around picking and choosing when to compete like many.ATM headless chook mode for him.
He was embarrassed & so he should be.More like that response was embarrassment on his part
A lot of pressure comes with 1.7 million. He'll be the most scrutinised player in footy. On recent showing, now sure he's up to it.Why lol? He's accepting a ridiculously undeserved salary that will set him up for life, why would the fan base hate him so much? I think most people understand that he has to accept the offer.
Poor decision making as well
Gov a liability down back
Like Carroll but not sure why he hasn't been given a block in the 2s to work on composure. He looks rushed and pressured out there.
In here too, it is but I don’t think the lions are going fully at it.I’m here. It’s a shocking game by both sides
The frustration stems because it always only looks like our kids are cluelessPoor form…
He’s a 19yo kid, learning his way.
He’ll learn and be better for it. There are worse players in out team then Carroll.
As soon as we engage them with pressure they get it to the outside with Pace and they’re out. When we slow them up for kick mark we have their measure.Team seriously lacking cohesion between midfield /forward. Brisbane showing us how to get it done.
They really should be up by a lot more. This will get ugly i reckon. Another 10 goal plus flogging beckons
I don’t condone him being abused in public but he’s a rubbish player
Simple
Cerra to the wing, Cripps up forward. Motts and Moir into the centre. Sub TDK for Lord.Cripps/Cerra/Hewett… slowest midfield in the comp
Obviously a nervous laugh. Would be wanting the ground to open up and swallow him.Sub Carroll off.
No awareness, doesn’t learn from his mistakes and having a laugh.![]()
We probably need him down back more at this stage.Give Cowan some time in the middle. Let’s see what he’s got.
In here too, it is but I don’t think the lions are going fully at it.
Brave effforts can get in the bin.
I've never seen a team fail to do the most basic things quite like tonight.
Yep.“ ————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-“
Knowing us i guarantee he had no voice