Recommitted Rowan Marshall [OOC 2027] - Requested Trade to Geelong, didn't get done

🄰 Love BigFooty? Join now for free.

Alright, shut up Carlton supporters. Us St Kilda and Cat's supporters need to get down to business.

BUMP

Oi! Baggers fan, this doesn’t involve you. Take your saltiness elsewhere, or we’ll take Walsh off your hands in a year.
We aren’t playing around šŸ˜‰

Two words, but close!
Saints to win a Flag with Ross and SOS!

Thumbs Ok GIF

🤣

He forgot to add that NAS is also coming with Marshall for that trade šŸ˜Ž
Considering the last time we played the Saints Marshal killed TDK all
over the ground NAS is the steak knives i reckon!

Saints supporters will just ignore this though as Ross and SOS are the messiahs! šŸ¤£šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø

Why are you hear? No body wants you here? This is a Rowan Marshall thread? Have you not got better things to do?
Aww you sad now. 😄

Poor Saints fans dont like hearing others opinions that dont suit their own agenda on a public forum.

Ross will save the Aints!

GIF by AFL

Most successful coach the league has seen but won SFA!

Not to mention SOS the best list manager ever!

Saints fans are so funny as they bathe in fraudulent no names excepting success with 1 flag win in their existence. It is really quite sad but amusing at the same time if that makes sense! šŸ¤£šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø
Yeah you guys with Voss as coach and who ever **** is the list manager -who’s bringing in known guns like khumis, Reidy and chesser really are the envy for the rest of the AFL clubs

Like 10 and 28 would get Wilkie done? 🤣🤣
Don't expect what I did with Wilkie, but it needs to satisfy the Saints. Contracted and SOS has formally.in keeping contracted players.
Let's see what is offered
I’m sure a very serious organisation like the Saints have already told Geelong what a 30 year old ruck with next to no individual accolades is worth.

Edit: Just checked. It’s actually no individual accolades. Will be doing well to get a first round pick out of this trade.

Aww you sad now. 😄

Poor Saints fans dont like hearing others opinions that dont suit their own agenda on a public forum.
Maybe a little sad, but more because it just seems like a really weird way to spend a night. Going on a random, unrelated footy forum board and just raging about a team that you don't support. Like, it's okay dude, you don't have to worry about St Kilda, or it's coach, or it's list manager. They have absolutely no relevance to you or your life, you can just choose to let it go?

Yeah you guys with Voss as coach and who ever **** is the list manager -who’s bringing in known guns like khumis, Reidy and chesser really are the envy for the rest of the AFL clubs
Mate all Carlton supporters i know hate Voss. We are not envious at all and know we are crap with Voss at the helm.

We are not deluded like others. We are doing nothing under Voss.

Maybe a little sad, but more because it just seems like a really weird way to spend a night. Going on a random, unrelated footy forum board and just raging about a team that you don't support. Like, it's okay dude, you don't have to worry about St Kilda, or it's coach, or it's list manager. They have absolutely no relevance to you or your life, you can just choose to let it go?
Should i PM you before i participate on a public discussion board in hindsight?

Yet you make an argument for me commenting but here you are replying back !

**** me this place is a laugh and so self centered regarding what people want to read.

Should i PM you before i participate on a public discussion board in hindsight?

Yet you make an argument for me commenting but here you are replying back !

**** me this place is a laugh and so self centered regarding what people want to read.
I just think you should relax, if not for the sake of the people who have to read your unhinged rambling, then at least for your own health

Don’t know about this Sainters , Rosco ruling the roost with a hand puppet president ended up with us taking 5 yrs to dig our way out of the mess he left , mostly caused by very suspect trading way too early after being dragged kicking and screaming into a rebuild he never really committed too

Good luck
Tell us you know nothing about Andrew Bassat without telling us.

I’m sure a very serious organisation like the Saints have already told Geelong what a 30 year old ruck with next to no individual accolades is worth.

Edit: Just checked. It’s actually no individual accolades. Will be doing well to get a first round pick out of this trade.
Worth is what Saints deem as what they want or need for their own trades. Contracted and SOS has form in keeping contracted players.
Won't be what would have been required for Wilkie, but its not a salary dump either.
How's the search for a backman going? Hope it goes well for you. Remember to be realistic.

You need to call Dwayne on midday madness and vent away as those nasty Carlton supporters are getting to you on a public discussion board as you try to claim others just need to relax because they dont suit your agenda.

I mean you call you get on! Go for it legend and complain away about others mental health which you clearly have no idea about but keep playing that card! šŸ§šŸ˜‚
Brother I'm more worried about your physical health? Are you having a stroke? Your posts are legitimately making less and less sense.

Contracted for 2 years and very happy to keep him, we’ll be playing hard ball.
Cats’ first rounder will be pick 17 blown way out with a compromised draft.
So no, that will not be enough.

and that make your statement of SOS keeping all contracted players incorrect.
He keeps what he wants to keep. Neither Steele or Marshall are yet to be traded. I expect all least one to go and probably will be Marshall. Think Steele will stay.

Brother I'm more worried about your physical health? Are you having a stroke? Your posts are legitimately making less and less sense.
I aint your brother and you are not fooling anyone.

Send me a PM for proof. šŸ‘Œ