Rumour File #4.

My wife watches Glee mate. I don't know if you've ever been married or had a serious relationship but sometimes one must compromise to make the other happy - in our relationship that involves watching Glee (amongst other shows). She compromises by watching a truck load of sport with me.

If you would like to watch me punch someone in the head care to volunteer? At 6'5 and over a 130kg I would recommend you duck!

hahaha I'm your height and weigh 40 less Kilos, would love to see you and your missus watching Glee, by the sounds if it, thats probably all that happens in your relationship. That and her getting to watch you threaten people all over Australia via the internet.....now I see what she saw in you way back when.

Edit: Sorry HBF (and others) I shall take this banter elsewhere

Yer, he was at the Hawthorn last night with Daniel Jackson, Jake King, Chris Newman and a few others that I didnt see.

Well, was hoping he didnt realise who I was because Iv met him with my dad at a number of functions. I pretended I was a Richmond supporter.

Asked him if he liked the club, he said he loved it and was fitting it really well with the new bunch of guys and that he was alot happier knowing he was guareteed a game and more time in the midfield. Spoke to him for a good 10mins over a jug of Boags (10bucks).

Didnt think AFL players would have to go to tightarse tuesdays :p.

Asked him if he liked the club, he said he loved it and was fitting it really well with the new bunch of guys and that he was alot happier knowing he was guaranteed a game and more time in the midfield. Spoke to him for a good 10mins over a jug of Boags (10bucks).

Grigg thinks he is guaranteed games, even at Richmond?
Some people..

Well at least you were drinking real beer :thumbsu:

Great beer, and probalby the only good thing out of your state :p.

Its a shame, that had to recall all the bottles because of a fault in the glass meaning they shattered when drinking it.

Well at least you were drinking real beer :thumbsu:

Sniff, how I miss it, now stuck with Queensland Beer! (not really - I'd rather pay the extra for Cascade premium than drink XXXX rubbish).

But I went to a pub in the Brisbane CBD the other week that sold Boags Draught on tap!!:thumbsu:

Still prefer the Cascade beer though!

Sniff, how I miss it, now stuck with Queensland Beer! (not really - I'd rather pay the extra for Cascade premium than drink XXXX rubbish).

But I went to a pub in the Brisbane CBD the other week that sold Boags Draught on tap!!:thumbsu:

I found Boags Draught when I was in Mooloolaba, everyone at the party I took it to loved it. Better than the crap they buy because they see it advertised in some mens magazine.

Apart from Pale Ale and Stout, Cascade is foot juice mate.

Is heaps of pubs that sell boags in Brissie. XXXX bitter is balls, but I can now go for icy cold gold.

ah Sin City jumps on the bandwagon. Toad, Sin, Spelindini - all that is missing from the usual wank fest is 30yr.

Anyway we still haven't heard anything more from this chick so let's hope she is full of it.

Oh and as for Hellcats - is it any good? I think I will get ropped into watching that over Christmas.

As for those taking pot shots - if you are ever in Brisbane feel free to come have a chat. Will happily demonstrate my size to you (not that size means anything when it comes to blows).

ah Sin City jumps on the bandwagon. Toad, Sin, Spelindini - all that is missing from the usual wank fest is 30yr.

Looks like we're the ones making sense actually. The wank fest is you trying to big note yourself and coming across as a complete idiot as usual.

As for those taking pot shots - if you are ever in Brisbane feel free to come have a chat. Will happily demonstrate my size to you (not that size means anything when it comes to blows).

Do you have any idea just how stupid some of the stuff you type is?

Anyway we still haven't heard anything more from this chick so let's hope she is full of it.

Oh and as for Hellcats - is it any good? I think I will get ropped into watching that over Christmas.

Epic fail.

Talk about a wank fest...

He who is tough, picks fight online.
:rolleyes:

Now I am not advocating that anyone takes up this offer but if anyone is interested please ensure it does not clash with whatever night Glee is on television!! :D

As for those taking pot shots - if you are ever in Brisbane feel free to come have a chat. Will happily demonstrate my size to you (not that size means anything when it comes to blows).[/QUOte

glad to see I'm in you're thoughts ,champ;)