Official Match Thread Season 24 Round 11 (SQW): Sin City Swamprats vs Baghdad Bombers @ The Underground Stadium

Tell you a true story with a very sad ending. I read once about an Adelaide woman who borrowed $200,000, and then turned it into $8,000,000 at Melbourne casino. Most level headed people would then walk away, but not her. She flew to Sydney, went to the casino and LOST THE LOT!!!! So now she's got a $200,000 debt, but has nothing to show for it.

I've met smarter Crows fans :).

Yeah it's hard to stop when you're on a roll.

Post match bunnings snags fellas?

I bought everything I needed, reason was I don't want to be there anytime soon, Snags suck me in like a beautiful drug.

They should deliver. I would pay good money right now. My body needs it.

I just want a BBQ for tea now, but I dont wanna cook it and I dont wanna clean the thing as I havent in 12 months.....

They should deliver. I would pay good money right now. My body needs it.

Uber eats don't have a Bunnings Sausage delivery?

This is how the great business ideas are reach by people chewing the fat coming up with game changing ideas.

Uber eats don't have a Bunnings Sausage delivery?

This is how the great business ideas are reach by people chewing the fat coming up with game changing ideas.

Imagine if instead of having 7/11s everywhere they had bunnings snag stations....

Maybe snags out the front of a 7/11

Snag and Slurpee deal 5 dollars

Just got back and bought a kransky, they are finding new way to suck me in.

One year at our grand final day one of the boys decided we go a bit more gourmet and introduced kranskies. A mate had about 5 cheese kranskies with 20 odd beers. The ******* stench later in the night when he threw up is something I will never forget!

Yeah I could imagine the steam coming off the vomit.

200 & still going strong, with over 90% relevant or was that irrelevant? Whatever it was it is definitely on the way to legendary status.:thumbsu:

Not sure, let's be safe and go with 50/50