J.Lo Croad Farmer

Koops Brown Clive

Walker Haselby McManus

McPhee Pavlich Carr

McPharlin Jones Parker

Simmonds Cook Bell

Woods Clem T.Lo Kickett

Got it? lol

Pavlich and Brown switching places permenantly???
Simmonds the number one ruckman over Micheal???

Not sure about that.

Personally I would put swap Croad with Brown before I switched Brown with Pavlich.

Re: erm *cough*

Originally posted by kuepper
Whilst I appreciate the effort, any chance of leaving Sabbre's all star 22 alone, and using the one that Cameron Schwab and I used - seeing as that is 100% more likely to occur?

Anyway - I love your blind hope, and will save this thread for next April, methinks it may come in handy.

Btw - while you are on a roll Jod, tell me - how many games will our respective teams win next year?

With your dominant midfiled and superstar ruckman, you'd have to win at least 10 games wouldnt you? ;)

100% correct now is it Kuepper.....cmon son you know aswell as i do that wont be your lineup come round 1.

Buckleys and none that McPharlin will be playing and Clem Micheal is still an enigma as is Waterhouse. If were going to blatantly lie then can we have Morrison in our side???

And once again you put words in my mouth. Gardiner is in the top 5 ruckmen in the comp but is no superstar, on the verge one thinks...and our midfield is not dominant on general terms but it is dominant compared to your lot.

And my predictions... West Coast to win 9 games, Freo to win 6. Two of our 9 wins will be against the Shockers.

Re: Re: erm *cough*

Originally posted by jod23
100% correct now is it Kuepper.....cmon son you know aswell as i do that wont be your lineup come round 1.
Damn, and here I was thinking they taught literacy at school these days, and I take the liberty of quoting myself:
seeing as that is 100% more likely to occur...

So where do I say 100% correct? Oh thats right, you didnt actually read what I wrote ;)

Buckleys and none that McPharlin will be playing and Clem Micheal is still an enigma as is Waterhouse. If were going to blatantly lie then can we have Morrison in our side???
I agree, I said, 3 times now, this is the Side Schwab used as an example, which truth be told, is far more likely to occur, monce again if you read by original post I say there has been liberty taken with at least one player ... come on, you gen-x's have the attention span of a gnat. Waterhouse has finished in the top 10 in the comp for goal kicking, and I disagree strongly with your comments - if he was in your side, for example, he would eb the focal point 'the man' goalkicking wise. Michael coming back from injury is an unknown, for sure - hence the bench starting position ...

And once again you put words in my mouth.
Gardiner is in the top 5 ruckmen in the comp but is no superstar, on the verge one thinks...and our midfield is not dominant on general terms but it is dominant compared to your lot.
Ahh so you missed sarcasm 101 at school as well Jod ;) I was joking, well and truely my good man. Interesting you say Gardiner is on the verge of becoming a 'superstar' This will now be his 6 th season by my count - and I do realise that talls take longer to develop that smalls, so how long does it take?

And my predictions... West Coast to win 9 games, Freo to win 6. Two of our 9 wins will be against the Shockers.
Ok, just out of interest, what other 7 teams/games do you think you can win as well? I need a good laugh on a monday morning :)

Re: Re: Re: Re: erm *cough*

Originally posted by sabre_ac
Pavlich and Brown switching places permenantly???
No, all oplayers, especially talls, have to have the ability to play both ends of the ground Sabre, this is a preferred lineup in regards to starting positions, yes.
Simmonds the number one ruckman over Micheal???
The guy (michael) has been out of fotty for over a year Sabre, whats he going to do walk on in like nothing's happened? for a Rd 1 side, I think thats on the money.

Not sure about that.Personally I would put swap Croad with Brown before I switched Brown with Pavlich.
And that's why you are moderator of this board, and not on the coaching panel, sabre! :D

Re: Re: Re: erm *cough*

Damn, and here I was thinking they taught literacy at school these days, and I take the liberty of quoting myself:
seeing as that is 100% more likely to occur...

So where do I say 100% correct? Oh thats right, you didnt actually read what I wrote ;)

I agree, I said, 3 times now, this is the Side Schwab used as an example, which truth be told, is far more likely to occur, monce again if you read by original post I say there has been liberty taken with at least one player ... come on, you gen-x's have the attention span of a gnat. Waterhouse has finished in the top 10 in the comp for goal kicking, and I disagree strongly with your comments - if he was in your side, for example, he would eb the focal point 'the man' goalkicking wise. Michael coming back from injury is an unknown, for sure - hence the bench starting position ...

Ahh so you missed sarcasm 101 at school as well Jod ;) I was joking, well and truely my good man. Interesting you say Gardiner is on the verge of becoming a 'superstar' This will now be his 6 th season by my count - and I do realise that talls take longer to develop that smalls, so how long does it take?

Ok, just out of interest, what other 7 teams/games do you think you can win as well? I need a good laugh on a monday morning :)

You think your a shot at the Finals!! Where the hell do you think you can win 11 12 games from??? Anyways we can beat Geelong, Saints, the Roos, Melbourne, a couple of upsets..

On Gardiner, never said it 6 years ago becuase you and i hadnt met until maybe a year ago on this board so stop coming up with ludicrous lies...oh and 6 years is the same number of years that Freo was gonna breakthrough and be a finals side...funny that. :D

Re: Re: Re: Re: erm *cough*

You think your a shot at the Finals!! Where the hell do you think you can win 11 12 games from??? Anyways we can beat Geelong, Saints, the Roos, Melbourne, a couple of upsets..
Im starting to worry about you Jod, please show me where I said we will make the finals? No where, i'll save you the bother of looking. As for the restm, good to see 'a couple of upsets' is the best factual backup you could have of your far fetched statement, nice one. ;)

On Gardiner, never said it 6 years ago becuase you and i hadnt met until maybe a year ago on this board so stop coming up with ludicrous lies...
Seriously Jod, I am now very worried about your literacy and comprehnsion skills, so I'll take it _real_ slow for you, I wrote above:

Interesting you say Gardiner is on the verge of becoming a 'superstar' This will now be his 6 th season by my count - and I do realise that talls take longer to develop that smalls, so how long does it take?

As stated, I said it is GARDINERS SIXTH SEASON NOW and you say he is developing into a 'superstar' - and I asked HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE. please, take note of the words in caps, take it slow, take a deep breath and see how you go.

oh and 6 years is the same number of years that Freo was gonna breakthrough and be a finals side...funny that.
Yup, you are 2 years into, it, and by my count it will be at least another 2-3 before you play finals, and lo and behold, thats nearly 6 years too! Judge not, lest thee be judged, jod old son! ;)

Kuepper all of you Dockers fans think you will make the Finals next season...if im wrong then tell me that you wont make the Finals. And if you arent going to make the finals, how many games will you win and who against..

We won 5 last year and with some quality youngsters out of the draft, a new coach and a different attitude i see no problem with winning an extra 4 games next year.

On Gardiner, yep sorry about that, i thought you said i had been saying that for years. But on him he has been a very good ruckmen for 3 years now and should really step up hopefully next year to become a top flight player. I know he has the talent. Its not like he has sucked for 6 years and i keep predicting he will come good. He is already very good but on the verge of becoming a top flight player...

Kuepper all of you Dockers fans think you will make the Finals next season...if im wrong then tell me that you wont make the Finals.
You are wrong. ;) No, I do not feel we will make the finals, what i do think will happen is that we will wwin sunstantially more games - how many? I have no idea - I would guesstimate in the 7 to 12 bracket - dependent on injuries/suspensisions/form etc - so many variables. Who would we beat? unlike you Jod, I am not so stupid as to go out on a limb here - but if you look at the 2001 results, and where Freo were placed repeatedly in a position where we could knock over anyone (ie being up by 2 goals 1/2 way through the last qtr vs Brisbbane at the Gabba) in all seriousness very few teams hold any fears - but who? who knows, if I knew that, I wouldnt be wasting my early starts on this site, I'd be living the phat life as a professional gambler ... but it is sweeping generalisations such as 'all dockers supporters think you will make the finals' that breeds such gems as 'all Eagles supporters are arrogant tossers' - just as ill informed my good man ;)

We won 5 last year and with some quality youngsters out of the draft, a new coach and a different attitude i see no problem with winning an extra 4 games next year.
Jod, going by your past fdrafting record int he last 6 years or so, I wouldnt be too confident that you will 100% sure get some good youngsters ;) That said, yes more than likeyl you will - but will they produce next year? or will they go the McDougall path? Youth in the national draft does not make an impact straight away - and if anyone knows that, it's a Freo supporter ;) I will say this though Jod, if you do win more than say 6 games, John Worsfold is officcially the messiah, can walk on water - and im off to get him to run my rainwater tank into a friggin vat of wine!

On Gardiner, yep sorry about that, i thought you said i had been saying that for years. But on him he has been a very good ruckmen for 3 years now and should really step up hopefully next year to become a top flight player. I know he has the talent. Its not like he has sucked for 6 years and i keep predicting he will come good. He is already very good but on the verge of becoming a top flight player...
No denying he isnt bad per se, just wondering how long it takes to make the step up to 'superstar' that's all - I personally feel that while serviceable, he isnt ever going to take games apart and own them - as I said earlier this thread, how many games did he dominate lasst year? any? That isnt a sledge ieither, a genuine question on what maketh a ssuperstar, thats all.

You are wrong. ;) No, I do not feel we will make the finals, what i do think will happen is that we will wwin sunstantially more games - how many? I have no idea - I would guesstimate in the 7 to 12 bracket - dependent on injuries/suspensisions/form etc - so many variables. Who would we beat? unlike you Jod, I am not so stupid as to go out on a limb here - but if you look at the 2001 results, and where Freo were placed repeatedly in a position where we could knock over anyone (ie being up by 2 goals 1/2 way through the last qtr vs Brisbbane at the Gabba) in all seriousness very few teams hold any fears - but who? who knows, if I knew that, I wouldnt be wasting my early starts on this site, I'd be living the phat life as a professional gambler ... but it is sweeping generalisations such as 'all dockers supporters think you will make the finals' that breeds such gems as 'all Eagles supporters are arrogant tossers' - just as ill informed my good man ;)

Jod, going by your past fdrafting record int he last 6 years or so, I wouldnt be too confident that you will 100% sure get some good youngsters ;) That said, yes more than likeyl you will - but will they produce next year? or will they go the McDougall path? Youth in the national draft does not make an impact straight away - and if anyone knows that, it's a Freo supporter ;) I will say this though Jod, if you do win more than say 6 games, John Worsfold is officcially the messiah, can walk on water - and im off to get him to run my rainwater tank into a friggin vat of wine!

No denying he isnt bad per se, just wondering how long it takes to make the step up to 'superstar' that's all - I personally feel that while serviceable, he isnt ever going to take games apart and own them - as I said earlier this thread, how many games did he dominate lasst year? any? That isnt a sledge ieither, a genuine question on what maketh a ssuperstar, thats all.

I notice you mentioned our drafting but thats all behind us now. Recently we have done wuite well with Cox, Kerr, Haynes, Gaspar, Glass...all oozing potential and already one of them (Glass) is delivering on the field. Plus you mention wha tif they take McDougall's path...what if they take Kerr's path....it's all subjective.

How many games did Bell take apart or Cousins...you have to be in the game to be able to take it by the scruff of the neck...the Eagles werent in many games last year. Do you think Carey wins the game by himself...i think not. The ruckmen taps it down the midfielders kick it to him but when he takes a mark and kicks a goal ...he's the star?? He's taken the game by the scruff of the neck??? I dont believe in individual performances in football as footy is truly a team sport with 18 players on the field at one time. MJ can win games single handedly because there is only 4 other guys playing with him and he just demands the ball. Anyway thats a murky subject that i wont get into...

Oh and he did take one game by the scruff of the neck last year...you might remember it? He kicked 5 goals on a hapless bunch named Freo and delivered the win on a platter. :D

How many games did Justin Longmuir play in his first season? Before criticising McDougall maybe you should be aware of your own...

Originally posted by Visro
How many games did Justin Longmuir play in his first season? Before criticising McDougall maybe you should be aware of your own...

Whoa, whoa ... slow down cowboy.

Jod was saying the intoduction of youth will have immeduiate impact - my point, as I said quite clearly in my post, was that to expect that in the first year is unlikely, and cited as a reference Mcdougall. Yes, from memory J-lo played one or two games, which strengthens my point!

To expect a polak, who I would wager none of you have ever even sseen play the game, to be a saviour in his first year, is ridiculous - thank you for reinforcing my point, vis my man! ;)

How can any of you believe freo will beat the eagles? Because they have added 2-3 players to their playing list? So what?!? The eagles have basically added 7 players in Read, Banfield, Braun, Sierakowski, Milli, Morrison and Prior.

So if the eagles beat freo TWICE without those players and Judge as coach, why shouldn't we beat freo again in 2002 with those players playing and no Judge helping the dockers out??

You can all make your biased match-ups(both sides of the argument), they don't mean squat. The result will be determined not by which team's match ups pay off, but which team plays better as a unit.

End of the day we all know the truth, Eagles Rule

Originally posted by daddy_4_eyes
How can any of you believe freo will beat the eagles? Because they have added 2-3 players to their playing list? So what?!? The eagles have basically added 7 players in Read, Banfield, Braun, Sierakowski, Milli, Morrison and Prior.

I do for sure. Freo player like utter ****e in the second derby last year, and were still only 10 points down in the last qtr, any decent side would have thumped us - but that wasnt the case!

You list those players like returning heroes D-4-E, read is serviceable at best - and was dropped regularily in 2000 as poor form hit, Braun has never been fully fit for a year in god knows how long, Banners is serviceable, one cagain no world beater, but a decent player a year older, Seira is a journey man who is averagre, Milli is old and has the turning circle of a machk truck, Morrison was also dropped last year - and you had him for the first part of the year anyway, and Prior is also solid, but average.

How are they goiong to propel you into the stratosphere?

Remeber 1999/2000 - when you had a substantially better side, and we worse, we split both games, if you are such a juggernaut, how the heck did you lose any?

So if the eagles beat freo TWICE without those players and Judge as coach, why shouldn't we beat freo again in 2002 with those players playing and no Judge helping the dockers out??
When the all conquering supercoach in Woosha (how is his coaching record anyway as a senior coach? unbeaten I guess ...) Can you exxplain to me how/where you are going to win - I botherred to do the macthups, tell me where I went wrong, be glad to hear it.

You can all make your biased match-ups(both sides of the argument), they don't mean squat. The result will be determined not by which team's match ups pay off, but which team plays better as a unit.
Sure, so show me where/why Freo wont play as one ... open both eyes for a sec d-4-e, you may get a balanced perspective.

Um, rule what exactly? the bottom 4? Sigh, you guys never learn do you?

The reason we will beat you is quite simple.
To win games you have to kick goals, somthing we found out with the downfall of our 2 top goal scores from season 2000.
You have NO forward line, simply no one that will kick goals.
Not to mention that along with your few midfield hacks to return, Fremantle also receive the services of there Ruckman and number one forward of the past 4 years.
You are simply going to be killed.
Lack of forward options and piss weak midfield results in eagle fans leaving at 3 quater time.
If only my applicable teacher could see me now

I do for sure. Freo player like utter ****e in the second derby last year, and were still only 10 points down in the last qtr, any decent side would have thumped us - but that wasnt the case!

So what? So you were down by 10pts, woop dee doo daa. Lets all have a party, you stayed within 10 pts of the almighty eagles of 2001 :rolleyes:

You list those players like returning heroes D-4-E, read is serviceable at best - and was dropped regularily in 2000 as poor form hit, Braun has never been fully fit for a year in god knows how long, Banners is serviceable, one cagain no world beater, but a decent player a year older, Seira is a journey man who is averagre, Milli is old and has the turning circle of a machk truck, Morrison was also dropped last year - and you had him for the first part of the year anyway, and Prior is also solid, but average

They might not be star players, but they are better than some of the players who were in our 22 that played against your lot. And adding those players may not make us premiership material, but it will make us stronger than we were.

Remeber 1999/2000 - when you had a substantially better side, and we worse, we split both games, if you are such a juggernaut, how the heck did you lose any?

In 1999 you fluked that win. We finished the season with 1 win in our last 7 games(and still finished 5th). Your rabble barely scraped across the line against us, despite the eagles being in the worst form since 1989.
In 2000 you beat an injury depleted team, and yes, i am using injuries as an excuse again. Because injuries have a big influence on how a team performs.

So don't bask in the glory days of 1999/2000, because i could easily bring op 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998 and 2001 where we beat you twice.

When the all conquering supercoach in Woosha (how is his coaching record anyway as a senior coach? unbeaten I guess ...) Can you exxplain to me how/where you are going to win - I botherred to do the macthups, tell me where I went wrong, be glad to hear it.

Hows Connolly's coaching record? Any better than woosha's? :p

I'll tell you where you went wrong with your match-ups. Every match up that an eagle player would have won, you chucked in a bodgy variable and called it a draw. You only analysed the positions considering freo players were on-the-ball (that is playing well) and the eagle player was having a *****ty day.

Um, rule what exactly? the bottom 4? Sigh, you guys never learn do you?

Chill out dude. Its not like I'm gonna say "go freo".:rolleyes:

You are simply going to be killed.
Lack of forward options and piss weak midfield results in eagle fans leaving at 3 quater time.
If only my applicable teacher could see me now

Yeah Sabre, you keep crapping on like that and I'm sure you will win people's respect.

At this point, your opinion means about as much as carltonboy_95's.

Kuepper all of you Dockers fans think you will make the Finals next season...if im wrong then tell me that you wont make the Finals. And if you arent going to make the finals, how many games will you win and who against..

Look, you are wrong mate, very wrong, please show me the exact quote of mine that says that I think we will make the finals next season ya know, seeing how we ALL think that the dockers will make the finals next year!:rolleyes: :rolleyes: And, Im not going to deny or accept that I reckon we will, but so what if a majority of us do? Arent we supposed to think positive?No wonder your team has so many freaking bandwagon supporters, its because you dont have the faith in your team to succeed!!!

Also, why are you fellas always bickering about the same subject all the time, your like women!;) :D

All I can say is that it's good that all you eagles fans seem like loyal supporters, because although you have drafted well in the past 2 years, those players will take a while to develop and get used to senior footy. But in 5 - 10 years time I can't wait to see an eagles dockers grandfinal :)

With freo next year, I've spent years saying this will be our year, I think for next year I'll just wait and see how it goes.

As for my tips for round 1:
....Me bolting down Rockeby Rd in my dockers jumper, trying to get away from an angry mob of eagles supporters after the dockers narrow win :D

Yeah Sabre, you keep crapping on like that and I'm sure you will win people's respect.

At this point, your opinion means about as much as carltonboy_95's.

Untill you can tell me why I am wrong posts like this keep your credibility very low.
Lack of forward option
Reliance on 2 few to carry the team.

Balls in your court

Untill you can tell me why I am wrong posts like this keep your credibility very low.
Lack of forward option
Reliance on 2 few to carry the team.

Balls in your court

Sabre we may have NO forward line but you have NO midfield...and we all know a midfield is more important than a forward line. Our forwards are no Hird's and Lloyds but given the ludicrous amount of forward thrusts we will make as Cuz and co destroy your midfield im sure Willow, Fido, Embly, Williams, Haynes, Merenda and anyone else who is forward will kick goals.

We wont win by a lot but we'll win, you guys get scared when you play us..you always have and you always will.

Sabre we may have NO forward line but you have NO midfield...and we all know a midfield is more important than a forward line.
It's interesting you are so sure of the midfiled dominance, over at dockerland.com they are doing, by the posters, combined Freo/WC side, and even the most beloved eagles supporters such as 'therealbuzz' finds a place for 3 Freo midfielders - Bell, Hasleby and Cook. I think once again, you have to open both eyes Jod - and hope and prey that Benny Cousins can back uop again this year, he drops a notch or 2, whioch is possible after such a stella year ... or even worse gets injured, then its going to be a loooooong year.

wards are no Hird's and Lloyds but given the ludicrous amount of forward thrusts we will make as Cuz and co destroy your midfield im sure Willow, Fido, Embly, Williams, Haynes, Merenda and anyone else who is forward will kick goals.
Um yeah,. like last year in the worst game of footy I have experienced live in my life (and that includes a period of 5 or 6 years as a Sth Freo member, seeing some averagge skill leveal WAFL games) was the 2nd Derby, total skillesss muck, but you managed less than 10 goals, even though you 'thrashed' us ;) Man o man, you do get deluded at times.

win by a lot but we'll win, you guys get scared when you play us..you always have and you always will.
Um yes, fear the 14th side - hear it roar! Jod, grow up, any perceived fear or big borther syndrome comes entirely from arrogant wet toasters like yourself - other than beating you twice a year, I could care less about your side truth be told, the only reason there is any competition even is geographic similiarity, it's a national comp - remember? Fear the 14th side ... indeed.

With your "super" forward line, its going to take time to click you know. More than half the players you list down there have never played with each other, hardly going to turn it on in their first game.

Frankly, I can't see you winning so much in the middle. It all starts at the tap down:

Michaels/Longmuir/Eastaugh/Simmonds vs Gardiner/Cox

Well there are question marks over whether Michaels will even play and even if he does, he will be no where near his best and Gardy would thrash him. Longmuir is decent in the ruck but he is inexperience, plus he's your only forward who has played down there consistently for freo. Eastaugh, serviceable at the very best. Simmonds, dunno so much but I know he still aint that flash. Overall verdict, Gardiner would beat all of your ruckman easily. If we were using Cox, the ruck dual would be even.

Then its a matter of getting it up forward which is the job of your midfield.

Freo -

Bell
Haselby
Cook
Walker
Bootsma
Dodd
McManus
Norrish
Woods

WC -

Cousins
Banfield
Braun
Chambers
Fletcher
Humm
Jones
Kerr
Munro
Prior
Taylor
Williams
Wooden

I might have missed a few Freo boys there, but choose your best five starting midfielders and 1 or 2 for the bench. Then list an emergency in case one is injured.

WC's:

Cousins
Banfield
Braun
Jones
Williams

Kerr
Fletcher

Prior

Now lets see yours.

It's interesting you are so sure of the midfiled dominance, over at dockerland.com they are doing, by the posters, combined Freo/WC side, and even the most beloved eagles supporters such as 'therealbuzz' finds a place for 3 Freo midfielders - Bell, Hasleby and Cook. I think once again, you have to open both eyes Jod - and hope and prey that Benny Cousins can back uop again this year, he drops a notch or 2, whioch is possible after such a stella year ... or even worse gets injured, then its going to be a loooooong year.

Um yeah,. like last year in the worst game of footy I have experienced live in my life (and that includes a period of 5 or 6 years as a Sth Freo member, seeing some averagge skill leveal WAFL games) was the 2nd Derby, total skillesss muck, but you managed less than 10 goals, even though you 'thrashed' us ;) Man o man, you do get deluded at times.

Um yes, fear the 14th side - hear it roar! Jod, grow up, any perceived fear or big borther syndrome comes entirely from arrogant wet toasters like yourself - other than beating you twice a year, I could care less about your side truth be told, the only reason there is any competition even is geographic similiarity, it's a national comp - remember? Fear the 14th side ... indeed.

Kuepper, why does Cuz have to drop off because he had a great year...Lloyd, Hird, Buckley etc etc do it year in year out. Cousins is now in that bracket. I could understand if he won the brownlow as there is a history of a come down year but Cuz didnt win...expect him to have another great year next year. And if i had to combine the West Coast and Freo players to make a midfield and everyone was healthy then only Bell would make my side. 3 in the centre line, 2 followers and 1 on the bench. Cousins, Braun, Morrison, Jones, Banfield, Bell. Haselby is kinda bad..he had a pretty average year and doesnt look like the revalation we all thought he would be, Cook is honest but not as good as what i have mentioned...the rest of you midfield is average.

Im not saying you fear the Eagles...you dont fear a combined Brisbane and Essendon side because you think you an beat anybody :rolleyes: Im saying the Dockers fear us. The big brother mentality is always there and the Freo players never play that well against us. Look at your records with other clubs....its something like 10 - 2 against us. Thats shocking, i doubt you have a worse record against any other team.

Firstly, I never said Benny will have to have a down after a huge year - do you ever read what I, or anyone posts, or do you skim and just make your own conclusions, once again for your sake Jod, I quote myself, try and follow alomng this time eh?

...and hope and prey that Benny Cousins can back up again this year, he drops a notch or 2, which is possible after such a stella year ... or even worse gets injured, then its going to be a loooooong year.

Now i didnt say he would, I just said it was possible - which it is.

Secondly, It says something about the quality of Hasleby, when as a second year player he averaged 18.5 touches a game, and thats seen as a disappointment - he got 385 touches for the year, and if he was an eagle, he would be second behind benny cousins.

Rohan Jones ahead of Haslkeby? AHAHAHAHAH he averaged 11 possessions a game, and is a crab - may be a good tagger, but ahead of hasleby? please.

Seriously Jod, I am now worrying about your ability to even see past the west coast at all, when you start making ridiculous calls liek that, ahve a talk to Vis, he at least has some persepctive and may be able to talk some sense into you.

Rohan Jones indeed. :D

You people remind me of seagulls fighting over the scraps left by the main teams on the eastern seaboard.
Neither the Shockers or the Beagles are going to be any good next year, you are just making up the numbers, no-one cares who wins the games between the 2 of you, they are poor quality games