Series Win in the Offing?

• Thread starter Thread starter Marshland

Still think yes. That last day pitch was unplayable. While I have no issue with India preparing pitches to suit (Australia do the same at the WACA or prepare roads to last 5 days) their strengths my problem much like in Australia are the advantages of winning the toss are too extreme.

From ball 1 of the 4th innings the ball was shooting up, rolling along the ground and turning square. Australia did well to get to 112 frankly.

Still India will gain confidence and do have some quality but they are in atrocious form and it's not easy just to turn it on and off. Bowling a bit suspect as well.

No. Toss does not matter much. What matters is how you play. Otherwise australia would not have lost last time after winning all the tosses. England too lost after winning nearly all the tosses.

And 160 years ago your ancestors were slaughtered by the British. What of it?

No our ancestors kicked the ass of britishers and threw them out which the aboriginals must do with invaders.

nice way to change the topic. "What of it?" what kind of english is that?

I was making a point that has clearly gone over your head

1.2 billion people and for some reason it's always the morons who come here to talk cricket

So what should we talk with you. AFL? which we do not play? Totally irrelevant point you make.

What facts? you make totally irrelevant comments bringing AFL and talk about facts. "your a troll'? no YOU ARE A TROLL. keep crying.

Support the lions mate.

The only thing I don't like about Kohli is his affiliation with Richmond :(

CA7RYCtVEAAd264.jpg

What facts? you make totally irrelevant comments bringing AFL and talk about facts. "your a troll'? no YOU ARE A TROLL. keep crying.
You follow Sydney right?
That's what you've put on ur profile.

So.......

1/ Who is the coach.
2/ What are the colours.
3/ When did they (who are they?) move to Sydney?
4/ How tall was Barry Round?
5/ Which Full Forward wore number 39?
6/ Is Paul Kelly a singer, or an on baller
7/ Who is Plugger?
8/ What shape is a footy?
9/ Why are you such a FW?
10/ Why are u a flog?
11/ Who is Max Papley?
12/ Why does Ind_leopard Troll?
13/ FO.

Brab. This bloke is trolling everywhere.
Don't get sucked in.
Just saying mate...

I'm going to convert him to a good poster. You just watch.

Tomorrow is the day which will call the series.

Considering the conditions the last test will be played in, a draw tomorrow leading up to that will set it up beautifully.