Skyrim - The Elder Scrolls 5

Hi guys

Was just wondering if you think i could run it bellow are some details. Can you run it says i will be able to above the minimum but im not convinced:

------------------
System Information
------------------
Time of this report: 11/12/2011, 20:16:46
Machine name:
Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit (6.1, Build 7601) Service Pack 1 (7601.win7sp1_gdr.110622-1506)
Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
System Manufacturer: Hewlett-Packard
System Model: HP Pavilion dv6 Notebook PC
BIOS: Default System BIOS
Processor: AMD Phenom(tm) II N930 Quad-Core Processor (4 CPUs), ~2.0GHz
Memory: 4096MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 3834MB RAM
Page File: 2646MB used, 5021MB available
Windows Dir: C:\Windows
DirectX Version: DirectX 11
DX Setup Parameters: Not found
User DPI Setting: Using System DPI
System DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
DxDiag Version: 6.01.7601.17514 64bit Unicode

------------
DxDiag Notes
------------
Display Tab 1: No problems found.
Sound Tab 1: No problems found.
Sound Tab 2: No problems found.
Input Tab: No problems found.

--------------------
DirectX Debug Levels
--------------------
Direct3D: 0/4 (retail)
DirectDraw: 0/4 (retail)
DirectInput: 0/5 (retail)
DirectMusic: 0/5 (retail)
DirectPlay: 0/9 (retail)
DirectSound: 0/5 (retail)
DirectShow: 0/6 (retail)

---------------
Display Devices
---------------
Card name: AMD Radeon HD 6500M/5600/5700 Series
Manufacturer: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
Chip type: ATI display adapter (0x68C1)
DAC type: Internal DAC(400MHz)
Device Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_1002&DEV_68C1&SUBSYS_1440103C&REV_00
Display Memory: 2676 MB
Dedicated Memory: 1014 MB
Shared Memory: 1661 MB
Current Mode: 1366 x 768 (32 bit)

any help would be great? I know your probably all sick of people asking

Really cant wait to play it

Hi guys

Was just wondering if you think i could run it bellow are some details. Can you run it says i will be able to above the minimum but im not convinced:

------------------
System Information
------------------
Time of this report: 11/12/2011, 20:16:46
Machine name:
Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit (6.1, Build 7601) Service Pack 1 (7601.win7sp1_gdr.110622-1506)
Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
System Manufacturer: Hewlett-Packard
System Model: HP Pavilion dv6 Notebook PC
BIOS: Default System BIOS
Processor: AMD Phenom(tm) II N930 Quad-Core Processor (4 CPUs), ~2.0GHz
Memory: 4096MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 3834MB RAM
Page File: 2646MB used, 5021MB available
Windows Dir: C:\Windows
DirectX Version: DirectX 11
DX Setup Parameters: Not found
User DPI Setting: Using System DPI
System DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
DxDiag Version: 6.01.7601.17514 64bit Unicode

------------
DxDiag Notes
------------
Display Tab 1: No problems found.
Sound Tab 1: No problems found.
Sound Tab 2: No problems found.
Input Tab: No problems found.

--------------------
DirectX Debug Levels
--------------------
Direct3D: 0/4 (retail)
DirectDraw: 0/4 (retail)
DirectInput: 0/5 (retail)
DirectMusic: 0/5 (retail)
DirectPlay: 0/9 (retail)
DirectSound: 0/5 (retail)
DirectShow: 0/6 (retail)

---------------
Display Devices
---------------
Card name: AMD Radeon HD 6500M/5600/5700 Series
Manufacturer: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
Chip type: ATI display adapter (0x68C1)
DAC type: Internal DAC(400MHz)
Device Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_1002&DEV_68C1&SUBSYS_1440103C&REV_00
Display Memory: 2676 MB
Dedicated Memory: 1014 MB
Shared Memory: 1661 MB
Current Mode: 1366 x 768 (32 bit)

any help would be great? I know your probably all sick of people asking

Really cant wait to play it
Easily

really you have made my day. There's people over at Gamefaqs telling me ill have no chance... but you don't know who's taking the piss and who's not over there

I think my eyes are bleeding from playing this all day haha
Got stuck pretty early on in the main mission ( pull leaver and arrows shoot you)
so just been exploring. 10/10 for the audio

really you have made my day. There's people over at Gamefaqs telling me ill have no chance... but you don't know who's taking the piss and who's not over there

You might want to try asking a few other forums to be sure. Maybe check out the AMD forum and see what they say?

Bloody hell, got a random world encounter with a frost dragon at level 5, 20 minutes of trying to hide behind trees and snipe him while its stunned (only about half his health down after this) and he catches me running to another tree and 2 shots me, insanely difficult.

Same thing happened to me near Whiterun when I was around level 5. Bloody hard.

The dark brotherhood quest line is ****ing epic. So good. Im level 15 now, and just got attacked by a dragon in the middle of Solitude. My last 2 dragon fights have been so easy :p
Just gotta find some shouts now. Having difficulty locating them.

damn just had a quick go of this game after having a few too many beers this arvo, started walking west after leaving some town walk straight into some giant dude and bam he smacks the shit out me with one hit lol, i think i might wait till im sober too have a real crack at this game...

i was walking through the forest with lydia (lvl6) when i saw a dog running towards a hut. followed it in and found its dead owner, and got the dog to follow me. as soon as the dialogue with the dog ends there's a guy in the doorway giving me armour and threatening to kill me if i snitch on him. :confused:
literally seconds later, before i can leave the hut, there's another three guys in the doorway asking if i've seen the first guy. i say no thinking maybe its got something do with a sidequest/thieves guild.

finally i get to leave the hut when a ****ing dragon swoops down, burns the thief, burns the guys looking for him, burns my dog and i spend the next 20 minutes summoning flame atronarchs, shooting dual-casted fireballs and drinking all health/magic potions while lydia switches between shooting arrows and getting knocked unconscious.

game owns.

Level 7 at the moment. At level 6 I had my first encounter with a dragon whilst by myself. I got slaughtered pretty quickly. In Riftkin at the moment, lovely town. I want to buy a house there, so I'll do a few sidequests around there and see what happens. I've just murdered the local orphanage's headmaster because the kids didn't like her.

The sounds of crickets make me jump, it's exactly the same note as the beeping land mines in Fallout.

Everyone goes on about how hard dragons are. Anyone been to Drelas' Cottage yet? An extremely powerful wizard lives there and he is pissed. Usually owns me within seconds and when I lured the Ice Dragon behind his Cottage to him for them to fight, he single-handedly destroyed it.

Decided to join the Legion :p **** the Stormcloaks...and by **** them I mean I'l play through them on a later playthrough.

Almost at 4k coin. Saving up for a house, probably in Solitude :)

Everyone goes on about how hard dragons are. Anyone been to Drelas' Cottage yet? An extremely powerful wizard lives there and he is pissed. Usually owns me within seconds and when I lured the Ice Dragon behind his Cottage to him for them to fight, he single-handedly destroyed it.

Haha just found his place. I walked up to him to say hello and as soon as he saw me he started yelling "Get Out" and "You shouldn't be here" while throwing massive fireballs. I died :(

I'm level ten. Put quite a few hours into it, no fast travelling...... And I still haven't come across a dragon! My mate who is at a similar level has met and defeated 4?

Haha just found his place. I walked up to him to say hello and as soon as he saw me he started yelling "Get Out" and "You shouldn't be here" while throwing massive fireballs. I died :(

I wish to meet this wizard and then destroy him. Level 19 so I reckon I can smash him.

Yeah man... how strong is he lol
I forget the guys name but after talking to the greybeards, they wanted me to raid this tomb for something.
On the way up there, I went into this cottage (Drula's? cottage) or something like that.
**** ME!!! the guy just started attacking me and killed me in like one hit of magic. haha

Also just so you know for future reference this web site is really helpful.

http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri/

It will check your system and let you know if you meet a games requirements.

damn just had a quick go of this game after having a few too many beers this arvo, started walking west after leaving some town walk straight into some giant dude and bam he smacks the shit out me with one hit lol, i think i might wait till im sober too have a real crack at this game...

[YOUTUBE]_SH3pny_XD8[/YOUTUBE]

HAHA thats exactly what happened, for some reason i thought he might of been friendly and had a quest for me then bam..

Happened to me too.
I think they only do it if you enter their camps. I walked past a giant herding some mammoths in the middle of nowhere and he didn't give me a second glance