Suffer Essendon

It appears all the pre-season anxities and worries the Bumber fans had about their team is coming home to roost ..

They really were the only team that took this NAB cup seriously, and lost to an injury riddled St.Kilda team ...

Oh dear and all these bumber fans can't handle a bit of jovial mockery of their pathetic, talent-less club ..

And I can assure all you delusional Bomber fans, Carlton is going to wipe the crap out of your insipid and mediocre Albino coached team of mis-fits and untalented, stilited donkeys (IE Courtney Johns etc) in rnd 3 to the tune of 80 plus points ...

There is no doubt Carlton on paper are at least a 6 goal better side then essenscum, and with a few injuries and loss of form to hit them by then, I fully expect a massacre of epic proportions come round 3 ...

Brace yourselfs Bumber fans for the onslaught !!

Four encounters later & this prediction still hasn't come true. :D

mantis is on the ball

Zapp.gif

No offence Mantis, but making Celtic_Flog look like an idoit is hardly difficult, I mean he does it himself just about every time he posts.

Do we really need to go back the best part of 18 months to find another example?

Getting around eh? Well I take it as a common Forum rule in general that you shouldn't bump year old Topics.

Also: Say what you will, your still just a douchebag Essendon fan in my eyes.

Essendon's confidence is going to go sky-high after a massive road win like today against a tough opponent.

Road wins have been rare in recent years and this won't happen everytime but they have set themselves a platform for future success. The Dons list has overtaken Carlton, no matter what all the Judd-lovers like to think, and it's going to be a successful era for those involved.

SUCK ON IT AGAIN ESSEN-SCUM ...

Another loss, and this time, sooking, whingening and ferals going AWOL on talkback radio about the umpiring ...

you'll lose to Richmond next week as well you flogs ...

Is there are a bigger pack of feral, uneducated and downright bitter pack of sore losers then the morons from Windy Hill ???

SUCK ON IT AGAIN ESSEN-SCUM ...

Another loss, and this time, sooking, whingening and ferals going AWOL on talkback radio about the umpiring ...

you'll lose to Richmond next week as well you flogs ...

Is there are a bigger pack of feral, uneducated and downright bitter pack of sore losers then the morons from Windy Hill ???

Haven't gone AWOL you knob unlike you, we actually go to see our team play, you not only switched teams, but you don't even go to see your new team play, ****ing w***er that you are Karl.

I was flicking between the cricket and footy but to be honest everytime I did it the Dogs had a free kick in front of goal. Personally, I didn't think the Essendon defence was terribly undisciplined. The 50 against Fletcher was the biggest laugh *Fletcher waves arms as if to way what the*, ump gives 50 for 'remonstrative behaviour'. What a joke.