Tell Everyone About Yourself

Part of my description is in what Alf hates the most
tongue.gif

Ask yourself this Alf - without capitalists and financiers, do you think you'd have the power of the Internet in your dank cell at such a low price and high (if you forked out for a 56K modem) bandwidth? Would you have this web site in which to rail against the capitalist society in which we live?

..or you could console yourself that you might win the lottery, or you can take drugs (legal or otherwise) and other things used to keep the masses compliant

Just think about it, you trendsetters, If everyone was as hard working, ambitious and competitve like you there woulddn't be any wars - because the whole world would be constantly at war ! You should all be thankful we are laid-back and compliant, instead of sneering at us !

Mags - obviously you guys have contributed, but I believe that the more than 500 search engine referrals, and referrals from sundry web sites had something of an impact this month as well, as is the case most months
wink.gif

Bluey,

If the internet had never come into existence I wouldn't know about it. And therefore, I wouldn't miss it.

But I believe the internet was originally invented by the U.S. military ... i.e. a government organisation.

But, of couse, being in America, it got hi-jacked by private enterprise ... as all things in America tend to be.

The only reason capitalist governments tolerate the subversive comments of people like myself on the internet is because they know they can't do anything about it. And besides, I pay my ISP fees ... and that's all they're interested in.

They've also worked it out that I don't constitute any threat to them. I'm just a voice crying in the wilderness. The capitalist propaganda machine is a lot more powerful than the likes of me. Because it's got the backing of every major company in the world.

All I can do is talk.

But money doesn't talk ... it swears.

------------------
**floreat pica**

I'll reply Westy but only coz you know my secret!!

I'm a 13 year old female whom lives in Perth.I'm in year 8. I've got dusty brown hair and emerald eyes!
Perth is a shitty city to follow a victorian team as we hardly hear any news on them.
I weigh a light 40kg and I'm a small 150cm.

I often get teased for following Richmond so i just stick it up em. I admire Richmond and will never lose faith in a great team.

When I'm older I'lld like to be a sport journalist (paper).

I hate animal cruelty, politics (i know i'm only 13), my next door neighbour and broccoli.
I love my family including my dog, icecream and FOOTY!! I play hockey and absolutely love it! I play 'inner' if any other hockey players are interested.

That is about it.

I forgot a few things so I am editing.
smile.gif

[This message has been edited by Richmondfan#1 (edited 18 October 2000).]

U sound hot RichmondFan1!
Sorry Had To Say It!
Nite All
The Pig Show Is On Telly And I Wanna Watch It!
So Catch Ya Later

RF,

For a second then I thought your dogs name was ice-cream!!

Anyway, here is a SHORT profile on me:

SEX: Male
HEIGHT: 6' 3"
WEIGHT: 96kgs
MARRIED: Not yet
CITY/STATE: Hobart, Tassie
OCCUPATION: Machine Operator. (ie - Extruders, Granulators, Forklifts etc)

OK, thats more than enough!
rolleyes.gif

k everyone else is writing in here so i might as well

i'm a 15 year old chick from victoria..
one eyed pies supporter, dont think i'd cope without em (winning or losing)

i'm heavily into my sport, play basketball, footy, lacrosse, anything sporty,i'm into it

i'm in year 10 at a poxy school, intend to go onto uni and study teaching..planning to become a teacher for children with disabilities...

i dont' think anyone wants to know what i look like and how much i weigh etc. so i won't go into it but i love animals..
my favourite footy player is tarkyn lockyer and............shit i dunno...yeah that's about it

tarkyn rocks
go pies!

Richmond#1

Your 13

hmmmmmm, i kinda thought you were older than that

Then again I have been wrong about allot of peoples age on this board
For instance I thought sandie was younger, alf younger and Dan allot older than they are

O well

great topic =Þ

well...im a 15 yr old gal from good ole perth
my team iz freo
i work at a nursery on weekends and occasionally babysit
im in yr 10 and yeah...iz that all??
oh yeah....i love sport...it totally rocks
and ive been a member of the dockers since yr 7

*carn the dockers!!*

Westy, only cause you asked,

Male, 35 thin as a rake 5'10 70kgs (so you can offend me anytime you like and not worry about it later) think of an anorexic StoneCold Steve Austin and that sums up the look, bald head and vandyke (ive had this beard 15 years, i aint calling it a goatee!).

Intrests, check out the 'favourite movies/cartoons/bands' threads and you can pretty much guess. Cheers

Ok Since Everyone Else Is Doing It I Will Do It!
I am 15 year old Male and in year 9 (Sux coz i gotta another 3 years to go or unless i drop out-which would be the best option at the moment)!

Im 5'4 (dont ask me what that is in CM) Blonde Tips, Brown Eyes.

Im fanatic about piez and my fav player is Paul Licura!

I Have Animals as well 2 cats (Tabbo and Lily) and a Dog (Tasha)!

My little shit of a brother is a richmond fan and wont be coming to any more richmond and collingwood games with me! (Got Very Ticked Off At Him In Round 10)

I love doing tae kwon do (Green Belt Now YAY - lol)

Oh and also i dont take shit from anyone!

I hate ppl that make lame and very hurtful jokes about Collingwood and past players!

Catch ya's later!
Magz

Ok, a few details revealed before, here is the whole damn lot :

36 yo
New Zealander by birth, parents are Poms.
Currently residing : Sydney
190 cm (thats 6'3" in the old language)
100 kgs (yes, I am a big boy)
Blonde hair now in a crew-cut but I used to have flowing locks that most chicks would kill for )
Bluey-grey eyes
Married ? - not really, have lived with girlfriend for 8 years, we refer to each other as husband and wife.
Children - not yet.
Animals - beautiful Russian Blue / Snowshoe called Chloe, Live next to Centennial Park in Sydney so lotsa Fruit Bats, Cockatoos, Galahs, and Ibis' visit from time to time as well !
House - no, just rent a very modest apartment
Car ? - yes, but its 37 years old and only gets used for 'outings'
Anything else - no, not into pocessions very much, when I need it I hire it.
Likes ? - BigFooty ! Aussie Rules footy, Cricket, Baseball, Sailing and powerboating,
Swimming and surfing, Music (all types), the odd movie (good ones are hard to find these days), anything to do with Planes, Trains, Boats or Cars. Holidays

Dislikes - facist assholes

need i say any more ?

cheers

Since we're all doing our applications for Perfect Match .... is that shit still on tv?

I'm from Brisbane up here in bananaland, 33y-o, married, with an incredibly handsome 1 year old boy (blond hair - blue eyes etc .... chicks love him!), I'm a retired Coorparoo-Yeronga-Alex.Hills footy try-hard (or thug as some prefer to call me!), I'm a tad under 6' (spewin'), I hate Collingwood with a passion, I enjoy guzzling Wild Turkey and Jim Beam, I hate whingers, w***ers and full-forwards (they should all be rounded up and gassed!) .... I enjoy lurking around the pig-pens at local footy matches with a few mates.

My final note .... I could have played AFL if I was taller, had ability, was agile, fit, quick or could leap .... naaah, bugger it .... I prefer to belt smart-arse forwards too much!

biggrin.gif

------------------
Anyway, that's what I reckon ........

mud n blood

If we're all being so neighbourly:

Living: Melbourne (in short term)
180 cm
80 kg
People say I look like Steve Bracks (God help me)

Position: Full back, back pocket

Married
No kids

Likes - Footy (der), cricket, my Falcon, country living, beef, Australian beer, Australian-made cars, tanks, tractors and anything else with a big engine.

Dislikes - undue political correctness, 4-wheel-drives (especially Rav 4s)

Cheers with Fosters,

[This message has been edited by TigerTank (edited 23 October 2000).]

Tell Everyone About Yourself