Country people that come into town with their utes all decked out in dumb shit. Full length RM Williams mudgard, four huge CB antennas, longhorn sticker, Southern Cross sticker, Bundy Bear sticker, other dumb shit.
Go back to Wiluna and stay there.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Country people that come into town with their utes all decked out in dumb shit. Full length RM Williams mudgard, four huge CB antennas, longhorn sticker, Southern Cross sticker, Bundy Bear sticker, other dumb shit.
Go back to Wiluna and stay there.
Yeeeah, get that thing away.
Is it just a WA thing?
Oh shit yeah QLD would be the capital.I've seen it in South Gippsland a few times, I reckon Queensland probably have plenty too.
Its almost ******* Monday .... And people are still carrying on like its Friday
People in Qld calling footy AFL. I always tell them that AFL is a competition not a code.Its almost ******* Monday .... And people are still carrying on like its Friday
People in Qld calling footy AFL. I always tell them that AFL is a competition not a code.
When it talk about the "footy", people ask me whether I'm talking about AFL. **** heads
Also, people up here that call footy jumpers Guernseys. My 2 boys play fooy (AUSSIE RULES THAT IS). Get emails from team managers, guernsey this guernsey that.
Whether it's a jumper, singlet whatever KP, our code call it a jumper.They are Guernseys. A jumper is a pullover/zip up jacket etc...Unless you are Bosk and you wear a mesh see through top. I hear he looks like a ******* xmas ham when he goes out clubbing.
Whether it's a jumper, singlet whatever KP, our code call it a jumper.
Has anyone ever TLDR'd their own post - in that post.But a guernsey is a way to differentuate between a footy jumper and a FOOTY JUMPER. You tell the Mrs you bought a poo and wee jumper for the kids, she says ok they can wear it out tonight its cold. You say ahh no...then you have a 10 minute discussion on what you meant by jumper. If you just said Guernsey it would already have been sorted and you could have been ogling **** mcghee by now instead of going around in circles explaining shit to your Mrs.
TLDR - Call it a guernsey, saves trouble = ogle ****.
Yeh I had a horse float episode this morning on the not so state of the art Kwinana Freeway, one of the main arterials here in Perth, if you can call it that.
Nothing happened, it was just a 4wd and a horse float deciding a little bit late that it needed to cross from right lane through centre to left. Two big dumb horses asses staring back at me.
There needs to be a law.
Yes it reminded me of in the bathroom.So the float was half open and half mirrored.
Haw haw haw. see what I did there?
Flogs that bump their own threads. Stupid sillys.![]()
I'm on you there. Do they give a **** about the people's sufferings? Not likely, the Walkely Award is all they're thinkng about.Bushfires!!!!!,.............. More specifically the saturation coverage by media outlets of Bushfires, and the qaulity of young female reporters they send out to cover the bushfires.
Young female reporter to a woman affected by the fire.....
Reporter: "so Margaret, your house has been completely destroyed, there's absolutely nothing left at all, you've also lost the car and sadly you're pets appeared to have been trapped in the fire. A lifetime of hard work and memories gone in a matter of minutes, and the reality of years of hard work ahead to rebuild your life.........how are you feeling right now"
Margaret: " HOW AM I FEELING?????????.............the look on her face was priceless, it just screamed " get f*****d "