_Interpol_

Sth Dragons, MVFC, Leeds
G'day guys and gals,

Thought this thread might be something a bit difference and decent...

Post away any inspirational pictures/videos/sound clips/articles etc etc.. nothing beat a good inspirational story.. I'll kick things off with one of my favorites

[YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ngzyhnkT_jY&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ngzyhnkT_jY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9rFx6OFooCs&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9rFx6OFooCs&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

A gift for you Polly:

ICPOLogoWeb.gif

Thought you'd like it for an avatar - just resize a little, and it'll be schmick..., ooh and if you could change the blue top to black, I reckon that'd be cool (just a suggestion).

A gift for you Polly:

ICPOLogoWeb.gif

Thought you'd like it for an avatar - just resize a little, and it'll be schmick..., ooh and if you could change the blue top to black, I reckon that'd be cool (just a suggestion).
Hahaha, cheers mate!

Might need to upgrade my account, will look totally budget in the tiny avatar size!

G'day guys and gals,

Thought this thread might be something a bit difference and decent...

Post away any inspirational pictures/videos/sound clips/articles etc etc.. nothing beat a good inspirational story.. I'll kick things off with one of my favorites

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ngzyhnkT_jY&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ngzyhnkT_jY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

great vids mate i love 'em :thumbsu: